Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $243.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Designer 5-light Chrome Semi Flushmount Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning

    Great light! We get a lot of compliments on it!!!

    Read More
    chanda i. August 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Take a bit of time and patience to assemble by adding all of the individual glass droplets but worth it! Very easy to hang and fits perfectly in our new closet.

    Read More
    Marcel J. August 11, 2017
  • And eye catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure and check every thing before you have it installed!!! I didn't and paid an electrician *** to install it. It was then that I noticed that there is a spot on the outside that is corroded and some spots that will not wipe off!! Also 4 big bubbles were broken, but they are being replaced. They give you extras anyway. Fortunately the corrosion is on the back of the chandelier. I can't believe they sent this to me in this condition. Overall its just the right amount of BLING without being too ostentatious. Put the chandelier up first, then carefully put on the bubbles working your way DOWN. Takes about 1 1/2 - 2 hours to do, but so pretty. This is in the breakfast nook end of my kitchen. The nook is about 9' by 8'. Perfect size.

    Read More
    kitty42230 August 5, 2017
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is an absolutely stunning statement piece. Great price for such an item!

    Read More
    OstkUser1282201 July 21, 2017
  • Stunning Statement Piece - Chic on a Budget
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    From a interior design perspective, this chandelier does not disappoint. It is definitely a statement piece that I had placed on a dimmer switch over a large soaking tub beside a half wall---so it could be seen from the master bedroom as well. It is a substantial piece that accommodated the large space. Wow! From a quality perspective, it delivers as well, considering the relatively low price point. The "crystals" do not look cheap or cheesy, and they cast a lovely pattern on the adjacent wall. Very classy look without looking overly feminine. From an installation perspective, since I had a recess light a bit larger in place prior, the electrician added a round disc to bridge the gap to avoid drywall work and it worked well. See the attached photo of instructions. Also, it is packed extremely well, so no breakage or damage occurred and the extra "crystals" were included. There are two sizes of the teardrop crystals placed by alternating large and small starting at the bottom to make it easier. See the attached closeup photo of the crystals. Its simple but time consuming to hook each one with the wire clip already on it to the pre-drilled holes in the circular rings of the fixture, so I hung the crystals to avoid paying an electricians rate. It requires five E12 bulbs, the candelabra type. Simply beautiful. I appreciate the design and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    funfunfun June 18, 2017
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once put together it's the most beautiful expensive looking piece in our home. Box came damaged and parts broken but they did send extras, so we didn't run out.

    Read More
    Lissette F. May 27, 2017
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    This light really makes my bathroom. It is truly a knockout! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    stichie393 March 29, 2017
  • I love this light
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this light for several months and have received many compliments. Gives ample light with 5 bulbs. This is exactly what I needed in my family room with darker wood built ins.

    Read More
    Susan O. March 18, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty! love this in our new bathroom. took a while to put all the bubbles on, but i love the end result!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 29, 2017
  • KY
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for foyer to coordinate with dining room chandelier. Absolutely love it, glam without being over the top. Not the easiest to put together but worth it!

    Read More
    Kellie T. November 3, 2016
  • Glam!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these fixtures for over my kitchen island it added just what I was looking for to make my kitchen stand out. Love walking in my kitchen the first thing your eyes get drawn to is the fixtures. Soooo beautiful

    Read More
    Chasity T. October 18, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my bathroom and it's really pretty. It's really bright but not obnoxiously. The glass bulbs are like little bubbles and it really makes a splash.

    Read More
    chxface October 16, 2016
  • Lfran
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! Took 20-30 min to put the crystals on but well worth the effort. Two of the crystals arrived broken, but their were 6 extra anyway so it wasn't a problem. Highly recommend this light. I put it in my bedroom, and now I think I will buy one for my living room it is that gorgeous

    Read More
    Linda F. October 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to our bathroom, and happy I didn't have to put it together!

    Read More
    Nora P. September 2, 2016
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect. Not too much being and a perfect height for over my center island.

    Read More
    Celia M. August 20, 2016
  • Dining room Light
    Verified Purchase

    Shine bright like a diamond! love it

    Read More
    yve459 July 8, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    So GORGEOUS! definitely worth the money

    Read More
    OstkUser165475 June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size chandelier for my skinny closet. Hangs just low enough for my 8 ft ceiling. I added LED bulbs to brighten the closet and keep the heat down. Love it!

    Read More
    newhomedesigner June 22, 2016
  • So beautiful in my foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier couldn't be more beautiful. The light hits the crystals and dances on my walls! I bought this to improve my home because I am selling it and the first thing potentials buyers comment on is this chandelier. It really dresses up my home and the quality is very good and it is easy to install. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Dianne S. May 27, 2016
  • Great chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous chandlier! I searched for more than a year before I can across this one. I just finished my Master Bath and I can say it looks better in person. I have a very traditional house and this brings the bling factor, but still looks very classy. I have a Waterford chandlier in my home as well but this brings the wow factor.

    Read More
    Peter k. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links