Today: $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design on Style Decorative 'In Our Home' Vinyl Wall Art Quote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS VERY NICE. I PUT LITTLE MIRRORS AROUND IT TO ENHANCE THE LOOK. IT WAS A LITTLE DIFFICULT PUTTING IT ON THE WALL BUT ONCE YOU GET THE HANG OF IT YOU'LL WE OK. LOOKS VERY NICE ONCE IT IS ON THE WALL.

    Read More
    25sasha February 26, 2017
  • A piece of a reminder!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my half bathroom. It looks great against the paint.

    Read More
    kelita95 December 4, 2016
  • A Good Reminder
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my family feel good

    Read More
    pebbles8 November 6, 2015
  • Love this wall art!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this on my wall in my kitchen for about a year. I love it. The words reflect my feelings perfectly.

    Read More
    4hawaii6 September 4, 2015
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this all art! I framed this top and bottom with scroll iron wall pieces and placed my family photos on both sides. This is in our Family Room. Get so many compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser27612 April 21, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my niece for her wedding, didn't know it was a paste it to a wall, not worth the price paid, would have loved for this to be on canvas. They did have it displayed on a cabinet.

    Read More
    dollylee April 21, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    good, but I make a mistake, I, need a picture or a canva in that wall, thas the razon the was returned

    Read More
    isaac08 May 23, 2013
  • vinyl wall art
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wall art it was easy to apply to wall. It was very durable. I love how it feels like a part of the wall.

    Read More
    stephnique March 27, 2013
  • Perfect for my home
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect...it was easy to apply, it is large so make sure you have space for it. You won't be disappointed..

    Read More
    yorkiedeele February 26, 2013
  • Great Vinyl Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I purcahsed this to put on a wall in the entrance to my home, although I have yet to put it up I did inspect it and the vinyl seems sturdy and lettering is the perfect size.

    Read More
    sn2balwyr February 12, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT..so easy to put up!! Now I want one for every room in the house!

    Read More
    lovinlife3311 January 8, 2013
  • Great wall art!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product that was easy to install. We had a wall in our entryway where I didn't want to hang a picture that could be knocked over. This is a great conversation piece and I think it is very welcoming! The installation was pretty simple - the most important aspect is to get it straight before you press it into place. We had never installed this type of wall art before but it was very simple!

    Read More
    sarkay85 December 13, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality and colour of script...just the right size.

    Read More
    candilee07 November 8, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of artwork is awesome. I didn't have any problems putting it up like other reviews that I read. In fact, I was able to get it up on my wall in 10 minutes with the assistance of my 10 yr old daughter. I took my time on each row of words to ensure that the words was stuck to the wall. It looks absolutely awesome in my kitchen. I am totally pleased.

    Read More
    jrudisill September 15, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters home she loved it and it was easy to apply and is very large.

    Read More
    carolp7732 June 20, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my kitchen and everyone who comes over stops and reads this and it is one of my families favorite sayings, it couldn't of been written any better

    Read More
    4aloha December 20, 2011
  • Note size of this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I must've not noticed the size dimensions of this when I ordered it, because it is quite large! I wish it was smaller. It would take up a large portion of any wall to put up, and look odd if you ask me. I wish it was a lot smaller. I had to return it,but loved what it said, so I was disappointed.

    Read More
    lps963 October 4, 2011
  • Beautiful poem!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and coined it our "family mantra", I placed it on an entrance wall in my foyer and it is definitly a conversation piece. I've recived lots of compliments from it...love it!

    Read More
    twill2011 September 27, 2011
  • Perfect for your foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wall art. It looks really nice in our foyer. I have another wall art but it doesn't look as professional as this one. It was very easy to apply.

    Read More
    rasahali July 8, 2011
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    We love the wall art. The saying represents out family and looks great on the wall. I am looking forward to purchasing more in the future.

    Read More
    newyorker717 June 26, 2011
Sponsored Links