Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Metro Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to have. The 2 smaller ones are much smaller that I was thinking, but they still work great. You just can't store as much in the smaller ones. However, I love that they can move anywhere in the room easily..

    Read More
    Darcie H. March 12, 2015
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase! Great value! I have no complaints.

    Read More
    easlb May 8, 2014
  • Looks great; excellent price and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. As pictured. Good quality and price was reasonable. Would recommend to others. I'm using the large piece for storage (pillows and blankets) and the other two pieces elsewhere in the room for sitting.

    Read More
    esiuoljp October 23, 2013
  • nice unit
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my son and he is very happy prompt shipping

    Read More
    jdskidder April 14, 2013
  • Great all around!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift. It was perfect and my person is happy!

    Read More
    fun2live4him March 5, 2013
  • Perfect storage and great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great quality it is really stable, has great storage space. Shipped quickly. Color looked exactly as the website. The 2 extra ottomans are great decent storage.

    Read More
    joy2926 December 19, 2012
  • nice set for price
    Verified Purchase

    nice price for the set. the ottomon bench was great. but the two smaller ottomons are rreally really small.. i thought maybe i would use them as an end table because it flips over for top storage. i guess next time i would check measurments. its good but wasnt what i was lookin for for me.. i can see me putting it in my sons room.. something he can sit on and store stuff in

    Read More
    seriouslynova December 6, 2012
  • Perfect for its use
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly what they say it is. Its a great sized storage bench, its not hinged so lid has to be lifted on and off. The nesting cubes are small, but very useful for storage.

    Read More
    rayfem October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links