Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.39

Was: $35.99

Save $7.60 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Match 15-inch Beige French Print Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lampshade a lot. It looks great in my sunroom.

    Read More
    drhoffman July 13, 2017
  • French print lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. Soft lighting. Love it!

    Read More
    Georgianna S. May 24, 2017
  • Policies ruin product no matter if it is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I received my lamp shade and unfortunately it was nice but too large, much larger than anticipated. Upon return, I was hit with a shipping charge and a restocking fee. So unfortunately, even though the shade was nice I would not purchase from overstock again since I can get the same thing on *** without all the nonsense of nit picky fees

    Read More
    Christine N. January 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A nice and sturdy shade. Well made.

    Read More
    abfj January 9, 2017
  • Lamp shades
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely shade however needed to return since it did not work with lamp.

    Read More
    fawidders December 20, 2016
  • Lamp Shades
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for my lamps.

    Read More
    Lesley D. December 17, 2016
  • Le Chic Mon Ami!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, easy to install. They were shipped and packed very carefully. Items arrived in perfect condition. I use these in my bedroom. They match a little storage ottoman I purchased from Overstock. They're a bit darker than the picture on Overstock depicts. I purchased a couple of fleur de lis finials to pimp out the package. LOVE THEM! Very pleased with the product and with Overstock.

    Read More
    LadyZen December 7, 2016
  • Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    izzy920 December 2, 2016
  • Love the lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp shade for my lamp that is old and found this one looks great

    Read More
    Janet G. October 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, modern, classic style. Put them with oiled bronze lamps. Makes the room so stylish. Certainly recommend them!

    Read More
    Susan S. October 17, 2016
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    they have very cute decor on them

    Read More
    Christopher L. January 4, 2016
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my decor in my room

    Read More
    Madia W. December 8, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This product shipped quickly, is exactly the replacement shade I was looking for. The background is a nice natural linen color and the print is black.

    Read More
    ugogirl391 November 13, 2015
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have it on a mercury glass lamp and it works well, looks better than the shade that came with the lamp. Don't be timid, change up!

    Read More
    Denise W. August 20, 2015
  • Lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my lamp!

    Read More
    Windyday August 13, 2015
  • Cyd
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably well designed lampshade. Beware that the pattern is not upside down on the shade. It looks ridiculous when lighted if not up right. Sizes are reasonable but very wide at the bottom. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    trttttttt June 17, 2015
  • romantic script
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this lampshade from the moment I coupled it with my cherub lamp. Air of romance is unmistakable!

    Read More
    Elena U. May 1, 2015
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    I had a larger shade on my lamp and was not happy. This one is smaller and very nice.

    Read More
    cnyc April 28, 2015
  • 50 shades of?
    Verified Purchase

    cute, just the right size for my favorite lamp

    Read More
    whirly12 April 26, 2015
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    I like the document print and it matches a long bench I already had. If you are into the document idea - this has an aged look that and color that compliments the theme.

    Read More
    ruerenard April 6, 2015
Sponsored Links