Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Element Tustin 72-inch Double Sink and Mirror Bathroom Vanity Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for over 4 years and still looks great.

    Read More
    Anyelin V. September 9, 2016
  • Lovely Modern Look

    This is a very nice cabinet and mirror set. Not exactly easy to install (my husband did some extra reinforcing to keep it from falling off the wall - the one we bought did not come with legs as part of the set). The soft-closing cabinets and drawers work well, and as an added bonus, keeps my little one from being able to open them right now. There are a couple of flaws: the mirrors came with quite noticeable imperfections on the glass, and the sinks puddle at the back of the drains because of low spots (which in turn causes a dull finish, but maybe that's because of my hard water), One other minor thing is that the luster of the wood makes for a bit of difficulty when cleaning. Overall though, it is a very nice cabinet set. Something else that may bother others is that the drawers are rather small (not really an issue for us).

    Read More
    ndion August 17, 2015
  • Looks awesome! Needs Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinets are well made. Everything about this vanity looks so stylish and sleek and beautiful! The only drawback is that i wish it came with some instructions. The sink and countertops are all separate pieces and it does not seem intuitive to me as to how it should be put together. Looks like a dream! Great value for the money.

    Read More
    charolette33 March 25, 2014
  • for the price, its great
    Verified Purchase

    In our search for a new double sink vanity, price was a big issue..so we were so excited to find this modern looking vanity at such a great price.. Plus it came with everything! When we got it and installed it, we realized its not the best made vanity but it works for us. some drawers didn't close right, the "soft close" simply stops you from slamming by not going in all the way. I'm constantly tapping them closed all the time. But again, great price and great style.

    Read More
    kjf162 January 21, 2014
  • Very nice unit for the price

    Bought this item a year back, instead of putting legs, we decided to mount the unit to the wall. It turned out to be a good idea as it created a more modern look. This model is narrower than the normal size vanity, which is perfect for our narrow bathroom. To our suprise, the item came with faucets, which saved us some money to put to somewhere else. The door is soft closing, the drawers are not, but the tracks are smooth enough for us to use. Over all, it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    acline October 25, 2011
  • Not recommended for many reasons
    Verified Purchase

    I flip houses, so buy vanities often. This one is the WORST. It is so shallow, you cannot set anything on it. The marble top arrived with a small chip in the corner. There is a large, noticable gap between the sink and marble top. There was no hardware to mount the feet, and absent glue or ripping open your wall to install extra lumber, there is NO WAY the holes for mounting the mirror and shelves will align with a stud, yet only specially formulated wood screws are provided. Overall, it looks cheap. BUYER BEWARE.

    Read More
    kathyjulia69 June 19, 2011
  • as appears
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity arrived in excellent condition. It was extremely well packaged and arrived quicker than expected. It is not yet installed so I can not comment on ease of installation, but it looks great.

    Read More
    njinma November 29, 2010
  • Excellent vanity, our whole family loves it

    First, the order arrived the very next week despite OSTK tells us up to 6 weeks of delivery time. It came nicely packaged. To our surprise, the vanity base came already assembled, which saves us a tons of time of putting it together. The base is made out of solid wood, very well built. The sinks are made out of ceramic, which makes a great contrast with the dark espersso base. We have received a tons of compliments about this vanity during the holidays.

    Read More
    jackolino January 22, 2010
  • Finishing touches
    Verified Purchase

    Our vanity looked terrific when we removed it from the boxes. Very well built- solid Oak not cheap particle board as with many of the vanities on the market. Everything was well packaged. I was happy with the price I paid for such a well made item, Until I noticed the poor paint job on the inside of the cabinets. The outside looks great. Plumbing fittings also do not seat properly and therefore took multiple attempts to stop leaking in both of the sinks. Trap materials extremely thin and will probable have to be replaced in a short time. It's a shame that the finishing touches did not receive the attention they should have. That would have made this a great product.

    Read More
    svengram December 6, 2009
Sponsored Links