Read All Reviews for Design Element Supreme Modern Double-sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We built a new house and chose this vanity because it matched our tile selection of green glass. It is beautiful and makes our space look fantastic.

    Read More
    Roxanne W. May 21, 2017
  • Drain caps do not last!
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy with the purchase even though it did not come with the faucets. Very unhappy now, two years later, that the drain caps threads, that screws into the drains, was made of such poor quality material that they totally disintegrated and can no longer be used or replacements be bought at any of the local big stores. Overstock customer service has been really nice and tried to help but Design Elements says I have to buy a complete new set of drains in order to have the caps. Extremely unhappy with that! A very expensive vanity that used materials that would only last such a short time is not a good product in my opinion! And why should I have to buy two whole new drain sets when I only need the caps? Not right! Will not be buying any of their products again! Beware!

    Read More
    luckyanjo August 3, 2016
  • Just wow
    Verified Purchase

    I want to thank overstock for this super fast delivery on my oversized item. The unit has some flaws but overall just looks very modern and sleek. The only reason why it only has 4 star is because the doors are not soft closing and it didn't come with the faucets, which it should for the price.

    Read More
    Martin P. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our modern remodel of our bathroom. This sink gets everyones attention. You don't see this style in the average store and for the price you can't beat it. Arrived timely and undamaged. It's spectacular in person. We have under lighting on the bottom of the mirror and are going to light it up from underneath the sink as well. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    stevens1mom December 7, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking and sturdy !

    Read More
    Dorota B. June 11, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity was an outstanding buy. Not only is the cabinet solid wood, but it also includes a beautiful solid glass top with glass formed sinks complete with high quality designer faucets! A truly phenomenal buy!

    Read More
    pennstadt1 April 17, 2012
  • no issues with the title
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for me. I love it. There are a few important points I must share: first - this is a solid unit. the shelves do not move and the drawers do not come out unless you remove the hardware. Make sure your plumbing is in alignment with the dimensions of the gap alloted. second - this unit is heavy and comes on a wooden palet. It is a huge crate so make sure you have room to store it if your not putting it in right away. third - this thing is SOLID WOOD and heavy. all three pieces are heavy. the base weighs about 260lbs, the glass is about 160lbs, and even the mirror is about 70lbs. I love it. I do agree with the others the faucets being cheap but they fit the sink and can be replaced later. I love this thing...............it is a beast (that is a good thing).

    Read More
    kittynaugust January 14, 2012
  • beauuuuutiful vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased when we saw this vanity. It's very well-made and steady, with a nice sleek, contemporary look. Love the glass countertop with built-in sinks! Definitely recomend purchasing it!

    Read More
    andrealh October 12, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like I am taking a huge risk when buying a vanity online but I am glad I took that risk. The shape of the vanity is very elegant but contemporary. It is not the highest quality, though, definitely much better than everything else I saw at numerous showrooms. You get what you pay for. The faucets are poor quality and I will have to change those eventually but other than that this is a great buy!

    Read More
    hatula August 13, 2011
  • Love the look of the vanity.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this based on the reviews and the picture. We were hesitant about buying such an expensive item online, sight unseen, but we love it. We've had it since March. It is in our main bathroom which doesn't get much use, except when we have company. We had some problems with the hardware, but Overstock sent what we requested. The one thing I don't like about it is that water spots remain in the sink when you use it. After washing, you have to wipe down the sink. Other than that, I love how it looks and as I said, it doesn't get that much use.

    Read More
    doubee1 August 9, 2011
  • Awesome piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece. Glass top is stunning and nickle kickplate type bottom to this is a different and nice finish. Very elegant. I received so many compliments on this from the contractor who installed it to family and friends. You can't beat the price either. I shopped for a long time and saw too many flimsy vanities at double the price without the mirror. I have had this piece for a year and I still catch myself admiring it : ) Truly happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    crystal68 May 11, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I have been intrested in this vanity and was about to pay full price when I can upon it in Overstock. I saved $1800. We love the look and enjoyed the savings.

    Read More
    jag2285 September 17, 2010
  • I wish I could give it more stars!
    Verified Purchase

    I just completed a remodel of my entire house. I put this vanity in my master bath and all I can say is WOW! A vanity is not generally a focal point or the wow factor in a room, but this one ceratainly is. My contractors, friends, and family could not believe such a well made and expensive looking vanity set was so inexpensive. GREAT VALUE! Especially when considering that it comes with fun funky faucets and the large mirror with a shelf. Very cool styling by mixing the stainless steel, nickel, and chrome. Buy this vanity before it sells out!

    Read More
    ioshopper June 17, 2010
  • Great Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this vanity, the quality was much better than expected. Shipping was very fast for us - we had it in less than a week! The vanity fit perfect and turned an outdated bathroom into a modern bathroom for half of what it would have cost to have cabinets made and sinks and countertops put in.

    Read More
    chidog1 February 14, 2010
Sponsored Links