Today: $794.99

At other retailer: $944.53

Save $149.54 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Element Stanton 30-inch Espresso Drop-in Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 4 stars because the only thing I think is not good is that the 4 metal legs don't fit well with the metal base.

    Read More
    ODALYS P. January 13, 2017
  • Powder Room vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We built a new house and used this in our 1/2 bath/ powder room. It is well made and has a lot of storage space for its size. Sink bowl is a little shallow only if you're using a tall fixture, a bit of splashing.

    Read More
    globejockey February 16, 2016
  • Easy to install. Great storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Looks great and matched my kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    David d. January 10, 2016
  • Solid and lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft close doors/drawers and sold construction. Made a beautiful difference in our 1/2 bath.

    Read More
    gamonkee October 10, 2015
  • MG
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and well made. Drawers glide smoothly and do not shake. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Michael G. July 26, 2015
  • Great Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity!! Color was exactly what I was hoping for, darker, very close to black. Excellent storage. The sink is a very nice size. Did NOT come with faucet like other reviews have stated. Packaged well. Arrived earlier than expected.

    Read More
    Chakies3 December 22, 2014
  • Not as Expected..very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product 2 months ago, and I commented then in regards to the product not having a faucet , as it appears through other comments that some people do receive a faucet ?. After the install finally, I had the chance to see it and the contractor realized the top is not square and it is warped. I also have noticed someone asked if the drawers were dovetailed, and overstock answered yes ( This is False ) there is no dovetail wood work on this piece at all. I would of thought for the money the product would have been a better quality. Totally not what was paid for.

    Read More
    JB007 December 21, 2014
  • Perfect vanity for us
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this vanity after looking for a long time. We have a very narrow bathroom in our older home and needed more space. Most vanities are too deep. This is perfect.We like the style and color, the drawers and doors for storage. It is just what we wanted.The quality is very nice. I would recommend.

    Read More
    paw12 September 21, 2013
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    So it's been 2 weeks since my installaiton of the vanity sink. Its slick, modern look makes it a great addition to my new bathroom . However, if you look at the sink close-up, you will notice some flaws. First. the one shipped to me was not leveled. There's a gap between the cabinet and the sink basin that does not go away even if you try hammering the sink into the cabinet. I had to ask my contactor to squeeze extra white silicone trying to seal the gap to the best they can. There are still holes, but better than before. Second, the cabinet finish is pretty but it makes water stains very visible for some reason; you can see the water drop trails here and there, if yo don't wipe it up soon enough. I also find it very difficult to remove or wipe away smudges or fingerprints on the cabinet finish. I was seriously considered using those stainless steel cleaner to see if I could get the fingerprints removed but worried that the content may just be too harsh for the finish...so I gave up. The faucet is decent and nice. Again, it's chrome, so constant wiping and cleaning is highly recommended to keep water from staining it. The drawers are the best feature of the vanity sink. For the sink cabinet, you have just about half of its size for storage; the other half will be occupied by the pipe. All in all, I am happy with the style, the look of the sink, but I think they can do a little better on the

    Read More
    vbyrd33 June 18, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vanity! The mirror has a slight blue hue to it, which I don't particularly care for, but most people don't notice. Also, the faucet is high quality and a real money saver! Installed it myself no problem!

    Read More
    theatrics11 May 4, 2012
  • Overall Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall Great, however, the detail says 'FAUCET: no'. So I ordered a separate faucet and guess what it came with one and then I had to pay to send the extra faucet back. There is no arguing with their return policy. I think I should be issued a refund for the shipping return. Slow down, get the detail right and avoid disappointed customers.

    Read More
    rafl January 12, 2012
  • Overall Good Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey, but an overall quality piece. Looks like a quality vanity. We purchased another vanity for our second bathroom at about the same price and this vanity is far superior. The only issue we had was with the drawers - we wanted to place the vanity against a wall on the right and the drawers go completely to the edge of the vanity so our contractor had to place a thin piece of wood between the wall and vanity or we would not be able to open the drawers (they would have scraped against the wall). Our contract was able to finish the wood he added so that it matched the vanity exactly so it looks like it was made that way. If you are going to pay this much money for a vanity this one is probably worth it, compared to others.

    Read More
    whitehouse2008 December 31, 2011
  • Careful if you order this vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vanity that looks like the picture, but it is more black in color, and BEWARE if you have a small space (as I did). I needed a vanity 30" or smaller. The SPECS were for 29 3/4 width, and 34" height. BUT it was actually 30 3/4 width and 35 1/2" height. SPECS were off!! and although only by an inch in width and an inch and a half in height - it was a HUGE ORDEAL for me. If you are tight on space, beware of the actual size. Also, if you have a brushed nickel bath (as I do), only the pulls are brushed nickel (I paid extra for this). I still have to contend with chrome legs, faucet, overflow ring and drain. Overall I love the vanity and the spaciousness of the drawers and under the cabinet. It's a great design and sleek looking. I just wish the description had been more accurate. I decided to keep it, paint it, replace the faucet, drain and brush the legs myself, and hope I never share my bathroom with a large person! - it will be CLOSE QUARTERS!!

    Read More
    remodelbathroom December 3, 2011
Sponsored Links