Today: $1,034.09

At other retailer: $1,149.00

Save $114.91 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Element Solid Wood 48-inch Quartz Top Modern Single Sink Vanity Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great modern design but...
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity set arrived on time. It's a really good design, but I can relate to another reviewer in that the drawers are not soft close, and all the draws don't line up symmetrically. The counter top is beautiful, but is a 1/8 inch wider at one end. And the vanity scratches up very easily. After installation I noticed a number of scratches, whereas another brand vanity installed by the same crew had no scratches. It is installed and looks nice, and my contractor is going to try to level the counter so it doesn't stick out so much at one end. But I might have not bought it if I had known of all these things.

    Read More
    Amber October 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Vanity top is beautiful and sparkly. Love how thick it is. Only downside is that is not brown is almost black. I'll make it work.

    Read More
    Jocheved B. August 2, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and sturdy. Fast shipping

    Read More
    cangoc June 17, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Small problem is that the screws of one of the drawer were to short, so we had to buy new screws. Otherwise love the quartz countertop.

    Read More
    Renata S. June 13, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal! The Quartz top is serene feeling. I bought a sea glass of greys, greens, and blue to go above it and they look like they were made for each other

    Read More
    delrn2002 April 19, 2016
  • 48 inch vanity
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a back vanity this one is pretty nice,love the quartz countertop.I really hate the door/drawer pulls and I will have to special order different ones because of the size.

    Read More
    Pamela W. March 31, 2016
  • Great but could be greatest.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quaz countertop. Love the color of the vanity. Love the simple one hold faucet. 2 things for improvement. 1- the two middle one the sides are cabnits, not drawers, a bit disappointed. So we got 4 drawers, and 3 canines. I wish all are drawers. 2. True, the Drawers are slow close, but not closed all the way. So we have to to remember to give the drawers a push to make they close all the way.

    Read More
    OstkUser69872 February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Vanity!

    The finish on the cabinet is very lovely. We had a three sided spot to place this in, so dimensions were critical and the description was spot on. Really love the quartz top, which is very thick. The mirror compliments it nicely. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sallyph March 16, 2015
  • Great design.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall look of this vanity was true to description. The color is very dark brown, almost black. The Quartz top is very nice, and also very heavy. They include a cheap chrome plated plastic drain cover that you may want to toss. The doors close very well, the drawers, not as well, but still good. The paint on the vanity is really nice, and it appears that they put on a few coats. There was one quality issue that I noticed, the handles on the drawer were not all uniform. You can tell that they were finished by hand, and that each handle differed slightly around the edges. Some were rounded more than others, and some were more sharp than others. Shipping was great, it shipped on a pallet, no scratches or blemishes to the vanity and they dropped it off in my driveway. Overall I was satisfied, but I just feel that the price point should be more around $. Hope this helps your decision making process.

    Read More
    bjwphoto January 10, 2014
  • This vanity lives up to its name!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity arrived in excellent shape, and came well packaged to protect from shipping damage. The unit is a very dark brown almost coffee color. It is solidly built and came fully assembled, ready to install. The drawers and doors are smooth and appear made to last to the rigors of a main floor bathroom. I especially liked the center section, which is roomy enough to store a small step stool for visiting children.

    Read More
    j1j2j3j4 August 20, 2013
  • The good, the bad, and the ugly!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well this did not work out for me. Overstock did make it right thought. 1) the product states espresso IT IS BLACK,No wood grain whatsoever. (not even dark espresso) 2) the hardware is a very cheap aluminium, not nickle as expected 3) the top arrived with damage to the finish. 4.)the top is lovely with a little flecks, BUT it states the color is white. it is not. it is a very light grey with flecks of silver and greenish. I liked it very much 5) For the price I would have expected much better quality 6.) I did like the storage. it had roomy drawers. With all that said If it did not arrive damaged I may have kept it, even with the color difference You can't change the ugly hardware the finish under the handles will not allow. Made in China . If you do order give yourself enough time for delay if the top comes damaged.

    Read More
    kevdug July 17, 2013
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy, construction. Quartz countertop is flecked with silver for a unique shine. I love the drawer and door hardware...looks very high-end. I was able to find a faucet that matched the drawer hardware pretty well. Be aware that you'll need help getting from "the threshold" into your space.

    Read More
    jld310 June 15, 2013
  • Hotel quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bold handles were a little large at first but eventually I didn't notice them when everything was put together. The top is very nice with glass pieces that sparkled, and is very thick and heavy. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    ney93 April 14, 2013
  • 48" bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Great product: high quality matetrial, great workmanship. Good packaging. Very pleased

    Read More
    nonnone February 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Xiomara C. July 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne M. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links