Read All Reviews for Design Element Milan Modern Wall Mount Single Vanity Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BecciWells
    Verified Purchase

    This was scratched when it arrived but I have been happy with it. There is no lighting in the mirror as advertized.

    Read More
    becciboo May 20, 2016
  • Wall Mount Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful vanity in any bathroom. I love mine. I used travertine tiles and aqua glass tiles to bring the new bathroom together. It makes a statement that no one else I knows has.

    Read More
    cirving50 August 8, 2015
  • Beware - There are issues with this vanity
    Verified Purchase

    There are serious problems with this vanity that you will not know exist until it is too late. Upon removing it from the box it looked great and just as expected. After bolting it to the wall, we realized two big problems. 1. The hole in the glass sink that the drain should fit in was too small. We had to go buy a Dremel and grind down the glass in order to make it large enough for the included drain to fit. During this we did make a small chip in the glass of the sink that cannot be repaired. 2. After installing the piping under the drain the drawer will not close. Whoever designed this did not leave room enough for a drain. We will now have to cut a hole into the back of the drawer to allow for proper closure. The unfortunate thing about this is that you don't learn these things until it is too late.

    Read More
    cheyjey June 20, 2011
  • Poor Quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced for the quality. The sink is not perfectly cut so it is un-even on the edges and you can see that. Terrible, and also it is not that big either. Rather it is a small sink, the smallest that you can get in home depot, about that size. Paint is easy to scratch at the back of the sink, so if you do that you will se the scratch tru the glass. Really pour quality.

    Read More
    d215 January 7, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece and was pleased with the esthetic, until I realized there was no light wired in the mirror. Luckily Overstock provided very good customer service and allowed me to exchange it, though, it was not necessary. The glass is a very nice color, the hardware is decent (not spectacular), and the mirror is basic with a wood mount. *note, the mirror can not be mounted horizontally, only vertically* All in all, I think it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    divaintr November 9, 2010
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Upon delivery every thing looked good. Until you look close, the glass top is green not blue as it looks in the picture. Also the sink cut out is very poor, there is not a strait cut on any edge, and the white coating on the under side of the counter and sink is all over the counter top. Over all it's not what you see in the picture and lacking in craftsmanship. Not Worth the Money!

    Read More
    arronr July 29, 2010
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity, countertop/sink, mirror and shelf are beautiful, and perfect for the bathroom renovation we are doing. I wish Overstock had given a more detailed description. The mirror actually has lights behind the mirror (the whiter vertical strips within the mirror) that we didn't know about, and even the electrician doesn't know how to connect them. There are no instructions included. If these details had been taken care of, I would have given this unit/experience 5 stars.

    Read More
    rosieato June 25, 2010
  • We love it!

    I 've the compact design of this vanity. it is small yet function, with drawer and cabinet for storage. The tempered glass is very stylish. The price is great, similar vanity at expo would cost twice as much.

    Read More
    jackolino February 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Liana Y. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links