Design Element Contemporary Bathroom Vanity with Waterfall Faucet

by Design Element
Today: $799.99
Free Shipping*
ONLY 11 LEFT!

Club O Gold Members Earn

$40.00 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 11997195

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 11997195

  • Add a touch of elegance to your decor with a stylish bathroom vanity
  • Stunning vanity will be the centerpiece of your bathroom for years to come
  • Bathroom furniture has mint green countertop
  • Counter top has integrated drop-in sink constructed of tempered glass
  • Scratch-free tempered glass measures 19-mm thick
  • High-quality heavy chrome polished faucet
  • Pop-up drain
  • P-trap
  • Cabinet for storage
  • Matching framed mirror has shelf
  • Soft-closing cabinet door hinges
  • Contemporary design

Faucet not included

Please note: this item is delivered curbside

Please note:Orders of 151 pounds or more will be shipped via Freight carrier and our Oversized Item Delivery/Return policy will apply. Please click here for more information.

Specs

Features
Style Contemporary
Material Wood
Type Floor Cabinet
Finish Polished
Cabinet Height 18 to 34 Inches
Assembly Assembled
Furniture Frame Material Wood
Number of Shelves 1
Dimensions 36 x 22 x 34 (W x D x H)
Warranty 1 Year parts
Model Number D018
Country of Origin China

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Advertisement
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Most Recent

  • like the vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vanity, 4 stars as it didn't actually arrive with the mentioned Waterfall Faucet. Customer service did a great job resolving this issue.

    Read More
  • Most Helpful

  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    It is very stylish and modern. I revived a lot of compliments so far. I like how this product comes together which includes a matching mirror. The only downside is that the wood is not very solid,. It had some minor scratches when I received it, but Overstock customer care was very helpful to provide me extra credit for the imperfection. Thank you Overstock for your excellent customer services!

    Read More
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this vanity for our completely remodeled master bathroom and we love it! There have been more compliments on this vanity than any other item in our house. I love that the doors do not slam shut and the waterfall faucet looks wonderful. It is so easy to keep clean and I am a clean freak. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
  • simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We love our bathroom vanity. It came in perfect condition. This was the first on-line big purchase for us and we were nervous about it. The vanity is elegant - the thick glass top is gorgeous - and very functional. We also love the waterfall faucet. We get a lot of compliments!

    Read More
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Plywood cabinet with a glass top; the cabinet is about 2/3 of the overall depth that adds to the space in the bathroom; has a glass backsplash. It looks elegant and the glass is easy to clean.

    Read More
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    When we went to install the vanity we discovered some damage to the wood on the vanity that we had to fill in with wood marker. If your water pipes come up from the floor be aware that you'd have to do some reconfiguration but either redirecting the pipes through the wall or drilling holes in the bottom on the vanity - which is what we did. The biggest disappointment is that the faucet does not go to this vanity. The faucet has holes to be screwed into a vanity top and has a hole for the drain plug. Yet there are no holes in the vanity top to screw into and no way to anchor the faucet. Also the plug is a touch one. So all around the wrong faucet but the vanity looks nice. I would not recommend buying this product it's cheap for a reason.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Hi, We purchased this unit a while ago, looks great and works well. Our flow in the faucet has gotten slower - it's likely dirt clog up. Our question is how does one clean that out in a single body design?"

    • A:

      Hello ajmalo, Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

  • Q:

    "Can you replace that faucet that comes with it with an aftermarket brand. Is there just one hole for the faucet. Do you have a better picture of the faucet. Thanks"

    • A:

      Hello imacrna, Unfortunately no,this comes only as show. We are currently looking into this to get a better picture of the faucet. Please let us know if you have any further question.

  • Q:

    "Is faucet included or excluded?"

    • A:

      Hello rainbow0226! This vanity is beautiful! Yes, the waterfall faucet is included. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "does this come any narrower than 36""

    • A:

      This exact model does not. This Item #: 13411770 might be interest to you though. Have a great day!

  • Q:

    "What color is the glass in the two bottom doors of this vanity? In one picture they both look dark black and in the other two they look mint green."

    • A:

      The color of the glass is opaque.

    • A:

      The glass on the bottom doors of the vanity is noncolored with an opaque finish.

    Read more Read less

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping:

Leaves our warehouse in 1-5 business days. * *

1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Oversized-Item Return Policy:

Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More Details

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement