Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Element Clearwater Contemporary Double Sink Bathroom Vanity Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Art!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is the talk of all my guest.

    Read More
    Loriel March 4, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this at my house and it is just beautiful, everyone loves it

    Read More
    Vicky G. July 21, 2015
  • vanityset is absolutly beautiful, love it.
    Verified Purchase

    so excited to receive my order, it is everything I was looking for and more, great deal for quality of product.

    Read More
    wwrogers9 July 1, 2014
  • Very pleased with selection
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. Family, friends and neighbors can't stop talking about our selection.

    Read More
    danielhcso April 21, 2012
  • Great package.
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! The vanity top is glass and weights a ton! Be aware it takes two very strong people to wrestle these pieces around and I am haveing to have legs attached to support it because it is SO heavy! Love the look though!

    Read More
    candace13 July 25, 2011
  • Very happy customers
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our second bathroom, having ordered our master bath vanity from the same company. The product looks great. At least in our area, we could not find such a vanity, along with sinks, faucet and mirrors for near the price charged on Overstock. One faucet leaked after installation -- it took us over two months to install and test -- and Overstock pointed us to the manufacturer, who promptly shipped us a new faucet. We were very impressed with the customer service. We did not use the lights that came with the vanity set.

    Read More
    rah203 March 31, 2011
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking vanity - very slick. Comes almost entirely premade - just needs to be hung. Mirrors look expensive. Shelving in the middle may be optional for some users. There are these very strange and cheap lights included with the set (not in picture) which are really awful and I didnt use them. Doors and drawers are a little hard to open/shut but I think this is because of the gentle glide feature. Overall extremely satisfied with the look - will let you know if things hold together a year from now.

    Read More
    homeremodeler1 March 15, 2011
  • Great price and product
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two vanities from Overstock and both were beautifully made and very stylish. We always get compliments and then surprised looks when we say that they were ordered from Overstock

    Read More
    kathyuhl December 14, 2010
  • Clearwater Contemporary Double Sink Bathroom Vanit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Beautiful!!! Highly recommend it! Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    raqram December 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    subeeroo April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links