Today: $1,241.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Element 48-inch Lindon Modern Bathroom Vanity Set with Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    Our contractor was very impressed with this piece for the price. It looks gorgeous in our daughter's bathroom and I have already recommended it to several friends. There is a lot of storage.

    Read More
    kbschicago April 1, 2013
  • Quality vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is furniture quality. I like it very much, lots of space. I read one review commenting on the leakign faucet. My plumber said it was the gasket and repaired it immediately. Easy fix, but something to be aware of if you have the same problem.

    Read More
    jdv123 October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful vanity but no installation instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great way to update our bathroom at a reasonable price. It is absolutely beautiful. Our only dissapointment was that there wasn't any instructions for mounting the sink. Overstock did contact the manufacurer on our behalf but the manufacturer was no help.

    Read More
    p4468 March 15, 2012
  • Nice contemporary looking, poor faucet quality
    Verified Purchase

    We like the overall look and feel of this vanity. But it is hard to install as it has drawers in the middle, and the faucet is not high quality. We need to buy new faucet connectors in order to install and stop leaking. The counter top is two stone slabs pressed together, it does not bother us. We love the mirror, it is large and very modern looking. In general, we are satisfied with our purchase. Overstock.com delivered it within one week. We are extremely happy with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    bluebird2007 January 30, 2012
  • quality vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity is an excellent choice for value, style and quality. The price through overstock was significantly less than for other retailers. Receipt of the product required unpacking on the truck since the truck did not have a lift gate and the vanity plus top and mirror are heavy.

    Read More
    loudcat September 8, 2011
  • Makes the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The unit shipped quicker thN expected. The quality of the components was beyond expectation. Looks great!

    Read More
    akanfer August 8, 2011
  • Great vanity for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is superb. Arrived in perfect condition, is beautiful and just as described. Great buy

    Read More
    lucifur1 May 6, 2011
  • Modern Vanity Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just beautiful! Absolutely LOVE it. Very nice, looks like it would cost a lot more than what it did. The picture does not do justice to this at all. The only negative I have to say and it nots really a negative but a preference is the cabinet handles. I would prefer them to match the faucet which is a shiny chrome finish. I am not sure what you call the handles its not your typical finish, which I like very much, but I would've choose a satin nickel or something closer in that range? Besides, that I love everything about this set. They make the most out of the drawer space. They have cut outs so you still have a functioning drawer that doesnt interfere with the plumbing. The top drawer is a drop down the rest all pull out like any other drawer would. You have lots of space! The counter top has a lot of gray in it....its beautiful! The picture makes the counter top look white...don't let that pic fool you. The doors & drawers shut snuggly, like all your top end products. The mirror is simple but is the perfect accent piece for this set. The faucet is unique with a modern flair, the drain is large with a "push button" mechanism. Not your typical faucet but is a great add to this set. 100% happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    louloulane January 29, 2011
  • Great vanity set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived so quickly and looks fantastic in my newly redone bathroom (subway and hex tile). Was just finally installed on Friday so I haven't used it for long but it's gorgeous so far and my contractor had no problems with the install!

    Read More
    mdee23 November 8, 2010
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this vanity, and so does everyone who sees it. It is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    trussell77 August 28, 2010
  • Excellent Product, Excellent Price!

    None of my friends and family believes that I only spend **** on it. The quality and style is just unbelievable. I just love to see their face when I tell them it's a delivered price too. Do not hesitate to buy this product, it's gonna be one of the deal of your life!

    Read More
    maggieq June 23, 2010
  • Nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity don't get me wrong. It is BEAUTIFUL & the quality is nice. Except for one thing. The drawers don't open and close easily. You have to shut them hard to go back into place. There aren't any nice opening/closing mechanisms to them. But I would still recommend it. It is great quality for the money. The faucet is beautiful.

    Read More
    reneesrad February 18, 2010
  • Very nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    My vanity just arrived - quickly by the way - and for the most part, it's very nice. The description overstock has is very accurate. My only warning would be to make sure your color scheme works with the veiny gray that's in the counter top. The faucet is very stylishl, too.

    Read More
    barrymurf January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links