Sale: $86.39

Save $9.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Washington Oil Rubbed Bronze 56-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as an addition to my nursery. It was absolutely perfect, the step on light made it easy to come into the room and nurse or even read a bedtime story. Plus it is stylish and can easily transition to another room due to its nice style. Love this lamp!

    Read More
    saranbosede May 29, 2017
  • Different but interesting
    Verified Purchase

    surprisingly meets and exceeds my expectations. I needed a lamp light in order to read in my recliner. This striking rod iron floor lamp sits astride my chair and wall, yet curves around and gives off ample lighting. It is sturdy, but an attractive addition to my family room.

    Read More
    judy from Fla February 1, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just what I wanted. It is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    sue913 August 19, 2016
  • Elegant floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this lamp caught my eye and I am very happy with this purchase. It may look somewhat delicate, but it has a very sturdy base that won't topple over. The design allows the light to fall at an angle rather than straight down, which allows more light for reading.

    Read More
    OstkUser309338 July 14, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. I love how it looks in my bedroom. The step on on/off button is very is a plus.

    Read More
    Donna G. June 24, 2016
  • Bad Overstock Experience...
    Verified Purchase

    The one star is not for the floor lamp itself. Had a bad experience with receiving a lamp that had obviously been returned by someone else (repackaged and sent back), and not reopened or checked by Overstock before sending it out to me. The person's return info was still in there. The packaging was a hot mess - Tiny broken pieces of styrofoam were all over the product (and now all over my living room just from opening the box). No assembly instructions which I wouldn't have even looked for if I had been able to attach the base to the rest of it. I could not - not sure if it's faulty or missing a part... Now I have to take the trouble to repackage this all over again and return it. Very disappointed. Never had this happen with Overatock before.

    Read More
    Denise V. April 26, 2016
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just wish it was a little taller

    Read More
    Donna R. March 23, 2016
  • Great floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and functional lamp. I like the design and foot plate. It was an excellent purchase and great value.

    Read More
    nmot February 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice. Simple lines. Not a focal point for the room, but does its job.

    Read More
    thosekidsmom January 31, 2016
  • Lamp with a little flair
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you look carefully at the measurements, as the lamp shade is on the low side. We have it next to a chaise and it works perfectly. The quality and price a very good

    Read More
    loriforn January 4, 2016
  • Great look, great light!
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was every economical AND it both looks great and gives perfect directional light for reading. I'm so glad I purchased and would recommend to anyone seeing a reading light to fit in a small space.

    Read More
    nanamo63 January 3, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Very elegant with a soft light 60wt bulb!

    Read More
    Domenique L. December 22, 2015
  • Lovely room accent!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds a lovely artsy flair to my living room! Easy to assemble and holds a bright bulb. Love it!

    Read More
    Pra quem pode November 24, 2015
  • Good floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the lamp is stable. The design is ok, the curly part is not as elegant as I hoped it would be, but it's a solid floor lamp.

    Read More
    ss77 November 20, 2015
  • Excellent reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this lamp as a reading lamp for re-do of my daughter's room. Love it's shape, and style. Good for reading as well!

    Read More
    ginski5 November 19, 2015
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Looks funky in my daughters room.

    Read More
    anndaluz November 11, 2015
  • Right Height, Good Light, Unique look
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small home and needed a reading light that I can easily move as I change the furniture layout with the seasons. This lamp has a unique, airy look that takes up little space while giving the strong light I need for reading in my favorite stuffed chair. It's exactly the right height for sending light over my shoulder onto the book. It came well packaged and was easy to put together. I had it up and working in about 15 minutes. CON: the floor switch. Fortunately the floor switch is actually on the wire between the plug and the base of the lamp. There was enough cord length so that I could put the switch in the small table next to the chair in a way that isn't obtrusive but lets me turn the light off and on without having to get up and search for the floor switch.

    Read More
    Margaret A. October 28, 2015
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect lamp. Coordinates with my scroll headboard and is the perfect bedside reading lamp. Very pleased.

    Read More
    patriette September 25, 2015
  • Deniecy1126
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived quickly without damage. Easy to put together. Great size for small area. Great price for product!!

    Read More
    Denise N. August 31, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lamp. Looks great, just like the picture. Height is accurately described. And it takes up to 150 watts! Assembly took a little work getting the tiny screw in the slightly offset hole.

    Read More
    CVW August 13, 2015
Sponsored Links