Today $55.49

Was: $59.99

Save $4.50 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Tustin Blackened Oil Rubbed Bronze Wall Swing-Arm Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Swinging arm lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to install; sturdy; good looking. Took my sweetheart an afternoon to install. He had to use better anchors since the ones included were flimsy. The shades are also not so sturdy. I will probably buy some replacements, but on the whole I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rosita L. October 30, 2017
  • Not exactly white
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but the shade is not the color we expected.

    Read More
    Garrett A. August 26, 2017
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    worked for the spot i used it in

    Read More
    Louise A. August 15, 2017
  • Perfect for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great lamps for bedside. I have had them for more than a year and they are holding up well. I would definitely recommend them. The lampshade is not stark white, it has a bit of a pattern, but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    Taryn H. July 13, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedside lamps. cute. just what i needed

    Read More
    David A. March 10, 2017
  • Wall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It gives off wonderful. If you have a reading area and need not light, this would be a great addition.

    Read More
    Angela O. February 24, 2017
  • Happy with my wall swing arm lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this lamp. It is sturdy and the shade is very nice and made well.

    Read More
    OstkUser775139 December 17, 2016
  • Nice Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Lights, Headboard, and Quilt set from Overstock. I am very happy with all three. Image attached

    Read More
    • Design Craft Tustin Blackened Oil Rubbed Bronze Wall Swing-Arm Light
    OstkUser311153 November 25, 2016
  • Perfect lamp, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Really wish the cord cover came in one length!

    Read More
    Barry H. A. April 25, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't hung the pair of these lamps that I purchased, but they are perfect for my wants and needs!

    Read More
    Janet B. March 27, 2016
  • Great Bedroom Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is the best bedroom light I have ever had and I'm 66. Great for reading, great light in room. I use a 3 way bulb. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 24, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. Works wonderfully.

    Read More
    OstkUser57633 March 13, 2016
  • Looks great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return it because the lampshade was too large for the area I needed it. But it was nice looking and a great deal compared to other companies.

    Read More
    Kathleen O. August 15, 2015
  • lsm
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are just okay. They are supposed to be three-way switches but the lowest doesn't work! also, the shades look too big for the base. I solved this by using a larger size harp.

    Read More
    Leslie M. June 3, 2015
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    Great little light! Perfect amount of light for behind my recliner for reading.

    Read More
    mommachief March 30, 2015
  • New Bedroom lights
    Verified Purchase

    They are being installed soon, but look good out of the box.

    Read More
    joanav March 7, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps, we ordered two, are perfect! They are well made, give the perfect amount of light because of the three way bulb. They are attractive as well. Couldn't be happier with them!

    Read More
    bobbiebb December 25, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered a pair of these for either side of our new bed. They are perfect! They appear mostly black in color, which is what I wanted. They were easy to install/hang and then I just plugged them in. They have cord covers--which look much better than just a cord hanging down the wall. And if you prefer to hardwire them--all the hardware in included. The only thing I didn't care for were the lampshades that came with them. But no big deal--I opted not to install the harp that came with them and used lampshades I already had. Excellent value.

    Read More
    nicki66 November 4, 2013
  • wall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    One lamp had a crushed shade that must be replaced, the other shade had come apart at the seam & I re-glued it. The screws necessary to put it together were not all in the package and the package had holes in the corners either from wear and tear or from rodents eating the cardboard. Because it is product we are using in staging a property & not in my home I can live with the issues, but would not purchase again.

    Read More
    skayhowell July 19, 2013
  • Quality lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking lamp. The color is close to what is shown on the website but there is a slight iridescent sheen to the shade which was not in the description and is difficlt to appreciate in a photo. They did not work for what we wanted due to the color but I would recommend them based on the quality.

    Read More
    kattth May 2, 2013