Sale: $112.19

Was: $131.99

Save $19.80 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Tula Smoked Bronze 72-inch Mother and Son Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broken part
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. But one piece of the pole was cracked. Glued it to the next piece so it's fine. Did not even consider returning it. Lovely lamp. Broken piece. Three stars only.

    Read More
    Angela H. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp. It's perfect for my living room. It was very easy to assemble, and it gives off enough light to the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser868726 May 3, 2017
  • Tula Mother & Son Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to ell from the photo on line. I was very impressed with the looks and the quality of the Lamp. It blends in with my hanging lamp in my dinning room. It also was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser763471 April 23, 2017
  • DeTrubl
    Verified Purchase

    Turning switch broke, glued twice, seems to be holding.

    Read More
    Dr Trubl March 20, 2017
  • Perfect room and reading light
    Verified Purchase

    My dad came over and wanted to buy one right away. It is so pretty and effective.

    Read More
    lcalhoon February 4, 2017
  • Faulty Merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    The order arrived quickly and well-packaged, but both the tall base pole and the top glass dome are noticeably mis-aligned. It's much too heavy and troublesome to return. Donated it to the Salvation Army.

    Read More
    jeannie s. December 27, 2016
  • Odd lighting
    Verified Purchase

    The one switch works both lights in an odd order, and you don't get the three-way option on the upper bulb. Peeling off the bulb-warning sticker took off the finish on the pole!

    Read More
    Dr. Cathy December 20, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    works for my purpose reading to my son at night

    Read More
    OstkUser434578 November 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality lamp, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Louallinder October 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy looking and thicker than I thought from the pics. very happy with it but be sure to look closely at the color swirls etc. I didnt expect quite what I got but am still happy.

    Read More
    Lily J. September 22, 2016
  • Not the same color as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is lovely, but it appears to be tones of grey and cream, with silver metal. This would match my furniture, but the actual color's are nothing like the picture. The glass is gold/orange tones with distressed gold metal.

    Read More
    Jan S. September 13, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice corner reading light. Wish the small one pivoted more but I can't n work with it.

    Read More
    captvickey September 11, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    dweir44 August 20, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly what I wanted for my space. I do wish it was a little sturdier - it tends to lean just a bit and the knob fell off after a few months - but I still like it.

    Read More
    Le`Ann R. August 15, 2016
  • Ms.judy Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love its beauty, sturdiness, and I enjoy using it every day.

    Read More
    Judy L. August 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Cyndi v. July 10, 2016
  • Kstew
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, we'll made and exactly as described

    Read More
    kerry s. June 4, 2016
  • Really like it...just not the glass
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great and was easy enough to install. No probs so far w the knob as other folks have mentioned. Quite sturdy. (It's not a skinny lamp. The pole must be at least an inch in diameter. Works for me but jic.) But the glass is very amber. I ended up having to buy new shades. Now I love it.... just a little more expensive than I expected.

    Read More
    Kirsten D. May 3, 2016
  • Nice lamp, but limited movement
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great. The only thing I did not really like is that the smaller light does not swivel enough to adjust to my reading situation. I wanted to put it behind a chair in my living room, but the angle of the smaller light was not good. I moved it to another room which allowed for this limited adjustment. Other than that, it's a beautiful, sturdy lamp.

    Read More
    CM March 16, 2016
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It would be nice if the "son" lamp was a bit more flexible in direction. And the on/off switch cap fell off - so we glued a wooden knob on which works fine. Over all very solid and attractive - happy we got it.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links