Today $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Sturbridge Chrome 29-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Night Stand Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are the right ones for our night stands. Easy to turn on & off just by pulling the chain and still leave the area open without blocking the wall space!

    Read More
    Nancy R. October 30, 2017
  • It's BIG, but decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's kind of hard to envision a 29" lamp, but it pretty much dwarfs any small end table that it rests on. I ended up purchasing a different lamp on overstock for my living room, and moved this one to a guest room with a fairly large nightstand. No fault of the lamp--it's perfectly described. I think the chrome finish makes it look a bit cheap, but I don't mind it in the guest room.

    Read More
    Travis M. June 7, 2017
  • bought ten of these for rental units
    Verified Purchase

    puts off a good amount of light, very stylish and sturdy

    Read More
    dave d. February 20, 2017
  • Really like the look. .....
    Verified Purchase

    Got the floor and the matching table lamp. They are really nice. Shades are white linen and they are clean and crisp. Great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser753610 December 30, 2016
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very high lamp. but its perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser606777 November 6, 2016
  • Really Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps I bought. They feel pretty sturdy and they look very modern. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Katlyn C. October 20, 2016
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect on my bedroom dresser.

    Read More
    Lynda M. August 30, 2016
  • Love This Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, well put together, heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Candice M. August 26, 2016
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! They came exactly as described and pictured. Quick shipping and the items were packed very well. Great shopping experience!

    Read More
    wannette d. August 10, 2016
  • jcs
    Verified Purchase

    lampshade is cheap in look and turns yellowish when lamp is turn on.

    Read More
    chloeen s. July 30, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Eleanor W. July 7, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered it, I was worried it would look or feel cheap. The lamp is one of my favorites in the house.

    Read More
    Kevin E. June 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered. Easy to assemble. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Ucanna C. April 23, 2016
  • Bright Light
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was packaged very well & an explanation was given describing each layer as I unpacked the box. The lamp was easy to assemble with good instructions. It is very well made & also very sturdy. I'm happy that it looks exactly like the picture. The lamp will have a "place of honor" when placed on my new credenza. Great quality, looks & price.

    Read More
    j1mage April 21, 2016
  • Very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and perfect in every way! A great lamp at a great price!

    Read More
    Phillip H. April 4, 2016
  • streamlined lamp
    Verified Purchase

    this is adoptable to more modern interiors at a reasonably priced range

    Read More
    idtitov February 24, 2016
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 lamps for a bedroom. They arrived well packed and in excellent condition. The assembly instructions are easy to follow, make sure you read them thoroughly as there are 2 small finial screws still attached to the bulb assembly which you need to remove prior to installation then re screw in to hold the bulb unit in place, the washer is not loose it is on the stem which the plate goes over prior attaching the shade. I found the lamps easy to assemble. Their quality is excellent and they are quite sturdy, I feel good value for money. Very pleased with my first purchase from O.

    Read More
    OstkUser87870 February 24, 2016
  • Sturbridge table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Look modern, beautiful in the bedroom , I am so happy

    Read More
    Ana Villalonga January 5, 2016
  • Modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Clean cut lines, lots of light

    Read More
    OstkUser66092 December 10, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the lamp, but the frame of the shade could use some improvement. Very easy to put together and overall this is a very nice lamp.

    Read More
    Lynn K. November 17, 2015