Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.99

Was: $104.99

Save $11.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Sturbridge 29-inch Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Like the modern edge. Works well for studios and bedrooms.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. June 27, 2017
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and beautiful lamps!

    Read More
    Robert Perry April 1, 2017
  • Awesome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome lamp!! Looks great in our family room!

    Read More
    ROBERT H. February 19, 2017
  • Well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made and can be used without a top bronze metal baffle if you'd like the light to reflect upwards off of a wall. Ordered two for bed table lamps. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    anni4art January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this very sturdy, classy table lamp. Shade came with a few dents and slubs in the grass type weave and the pull had a scratch on it. Not enough to hassle with sending it back.

    Read More
    Sue S. October 20, 2016
  • No longer in the dark
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the different shape to it...I bought a pair.

    Read More
    newportcpa October 1, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Works well in my transitional styled living room. Like the clean lines. Very well made.

    Read More
    Jill C. July 27, 2016
  • Perfect for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and shape of this lamp. Fits perfectly with decor.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 28, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the style I wanted. Decent quality for the price, sturdy. A bit taller than I expected, but looks great in my office.

    Read More
    ceemajo January 5, 2016
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy good lamp. I would recommend it

    Read More
    melaniedinh2002 November 8, 2015
  • Unusual and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    The shade was a tiny bit crooked, but I do love this lamp, especially the pull chain. Don't have to reach up under the shade to turn on/off.

    Read More
    kdcan November 1, 2015
  • handsome lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a versatile lamp for a den or a modern living room for consoles.

    Read More
    idtitov October 10, 2015
  • Classy Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We bought both the Sturbridge table lamp and the matching floor lamp for our downtown office and they are really classy. The lines of the lamps are clean and simple with an Asian feel though they will certainly work in a modern setting. The light they cast is soft and warm. The materials used in the lamps feel sturdy and strong and they are actually quite heavy so there's little chance of them tipping over. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    candid review February 25, 2015
  • Quality bronze lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp for the price. Takes up little space but is a good light source. I would buy again.

    Read More
    b12s January 21, 2015
  • Great Modern Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these lamps for my spare bedroom. I was very pleased with the purchase. Very sturdy lamps, and I love the pull chain switch!

    Read More
    dmsqueen1 November 6, 2014
  • Sturbridge 29-inch Bronze Table Lap
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality with a very stable base. Love the style. In the description it lists two 60 watt incandescent bulbs as maximum. However, if you are using CFL bulbs, the lamp can easily accommodate the equivalent of two 100 watt bulbs.

    Read More
    AJM November 3, 2014
  • love it ,made really well.
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I love this lamp, looks great in the living room.

    Read More
    nd86 November 6, 2013
  • nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pull chain to turn the light on and off. They are a great height and width for our night end tables so that the light is nice and high when we are sitting in bed. The only complaint is that the shade is more straw (yellower/golden) in color than the picture (on my screen it looks more beige).

    Read More
    tfelty November 4, 2013
  • Nice Modern Lamps at a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 lamps for my livingroom and I am pleased with the overall look and quality!

    Read More
    victoria8179 November 27, 2012
  • Great shade and height
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp fits perfectly in a mid-century modern decor. It sits on a small entryway table and gives the space an added height that I was looking for. I'm delighted by the look and quality of this lamp.

    Read More
    alohman May 6, 2012
Sponsored Links