Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $110.49

Save $19.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Sturbridge 2-light 60-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look but...
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a great look but...it is not so easy to assemble. The sliding pole in the legs makes it difficult to connect the bottom screws. There has to be a better way.

    Read More
    Kyle E. July 28, 2017
  • Nice looking but rather dim
    Verified Purchase

    Once we replaced the bulbs with powerful halogens and purchase a second lamp we got sufficient light in the bedroom.

    Read More
    gregspektor June 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    You will need 2 people to put this together. Ideal for my space

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 17, 2017
  • Nice Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the light this lamp puts out - enough to warm a room, but not too bright. Nice looking and easy to put together

    Read More
    Tampa March 19, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Decent enough lamp but difficult to put together. Looks nice once put together BUT it is short.

    Read More
    dicktracy14 February 10, 2017
  • living room accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps and they add a very nice atmosphere in my livingroom. They were fairly easy to assemble and the lamp shade was the exact color I was looking for.

    Read More
    marlies p. February 9, 2017
  • Happy with choice
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of looking around for a floor lamp that would work well in a small space. Having a rectangular rather than a round shade helped to make this lamp be the perfect choice. The light is easy enough to assemble and everything was up and running in about 10 minutes. The base is weighted well, the lamp a presence but not obtrusive. Great choice for my purpose.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. January 30, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is nice, has a sturdy base. Now that I'm looking at it all put together, the shade seems a bit small for the size and style of the lamp. But I like the shape of it.

    Read More
    Julia F. January 20, 2017
  • cfrlion
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking small lamp - easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cfrlion September 12, 2016
  • High end looking
    Verified Purchase

    Although this took both my husband and me to assemble, we are really pleased with this lamp. It is surprisingly heavy and well-made -- and it looks like it cost twice as much.

    Read More
    Terri F. June 22, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    BIT OF A PAIN TO PUT TOGETHER, HAD TO REMOVE THE METAL TOP IT GOT TOO HOT

    Read More
    Ivan B. May 17, 2016
  • Nice neutral lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is good for small spaces

    Read More
    dsmithom4 April 14, 2016
  • Terrific lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has clean lines and elegant design, is sturdy, and very good quality for the price. I struggled a bit to put it together myself - a second pair of hands would have been very helpful - but I did manage. I'm very happy with the slim profile -- perfect for my small office -- but could work just as well in a larger space.

    Read More
    klksa December 29, 2015
  • good lamp for a tight space
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little hard to assemble but it fits the requirement of a two bulb lamp for a small space. And it is attractive.

    Read More
    cynthiapearson December 1, 2015
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    excellent looking floor lamp for great price. No lamp shade included

    Read More
    Sandi B. November 10, 2015
  • Lamp

    The lamp did not put off any light. While it looked the way I expected it was not actually good to use for light.

    Read More
    Anissa E. October 22, 2015
  • Loving the light
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived in a timely manner, is well made and exactly as pictured on the website. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    bz64 August 21, 2015
  • Not as bright as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp but not for my bedroom. Intimate feel with soft tones if that's what you are after. Just didn't meet my needs

    Read More
    Mark B. June 30, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I expected less but got more. Nice design and exceptional quality. The lamp is very stable and not a bit wobbly.

    Read More
    AJM June 2, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and ample light.

    Read More
    Nicole L. May 17, 2015
Sponsored Links