Sale $62.89

Was: $75.99

Save $13.10 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Stewart Brushed Steel 1-light Mini Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this light and so does everyone else! Totally transformed space over kitchen sink. Get tons of compliments and can’t beat the price. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Jamie K. October 31, 2017
  • Lovely pendants
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these pendants to go over out peninsula and sink. They are very pretty and I get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 13, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    We hung 2 of these on each side of our bed and the larger one at the end of our bed. Made our bedroom look modern and very classy. Beautiful fabric! Absolutely love these lights!

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. February 10, 2017
  • Happy with the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I do not usually write reviews, and I normally do not purchase online. I am remodeling my home and have found overstock to be invaluable in finding great products. This pendant is a good looking, cost-conscious addition to my kitchen. I purchased two pendants to hang over the island. They were delivered well packaged and were easy to install. The quality is a "high mid-level". The rods come in several section so you may adjust the length according to ceiling height. The shade has a quarter inch seam, so that is the only reason I am giving this 4 stars instead of a 5. I recommend this handsome pendant!

    Read More
    OstkUser600049 January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful match
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this pendant for our stairwell and matches the 3-light pendant we bought for our dining room. We love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser543871 September 9, 2016
  • Great looking pendant lights
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pendant lights as temporary lighting for our island in our new house until we figured out what we really want to put in there. However after putting these up they are perfect for the space. Great price, great look. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Saved lots of $'s

    Read More
    biversen July 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very transitional, handsome lights. Soft light coming from neutral shades with silver threads woven in. OK for angled ceilings.

    Read More
    Jan M. July 23, 2016
  • More stunning than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This mini pendant will turn your space from dull to fabulous. This is so elegant yet simple and will truly generate positive reviews in your space.

    Read More
    Fonda B. March 12, 2016
  • uneven seams
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these. The dark piping around the top and bottom did not meet up at the seams, so I had to return them. The shade looks great from the other side and the design is pretty cool. If the seams won't bother you then give it a try.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. October 28, 2015
  • Look Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these to go over our countertop bar and they look fantastic. Our decor is transitional style and it suites that style perfectly.

    Read More
    jdthree August 21, 2015
  • poor qualit y shade
    Verified Purchase

    Opened boxes today. Shade is out of round. When you push on one side the other side collapses. Can't get it right. Will have to return. :(

    Read More
    fishers11 August 12, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this with two mini pendants in a guest suite that has dormers. It's a great looking lamp; the edge has a narrow trim that's chocolate brown/almost black looking. This trim is very thin and not overbearing. The shade fabric has a very slight sheen to it. Not disco ball shiny, but just enough to look elegant in the right space. With the mini pendants in other areas of the room you get a pulled together, coordinated look.

    Read More
    cris622 July 31, 2015
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I have these pendants over the bar and they look really nice. They hang straight and the lamp shades fit straight as well. I have them on a dimmer but when on high they do give off a lot of light.

    Read More
    volgma April 21, 2015
  • Classic look
    Verified Purchase

    Great look at great price. Like the ability to choose length of poles. Lamps shades add nice classic look

    Read More
    Kathleen S. April 8, 2015
  • Daf4man
    Verified Purchase

    These little gems look very high end I get more complement on them. Great look!

    Read More
    da4man February 26, 2015
  • Stewart 1-light mini pendant
    Verified Purchase

    These mini pendants are modern and very nice. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition!

    Read More
    triciaane January 19, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    We just hung these in our brand new, white kitchen and I love the way they look. My husband put them in with no problems. Other reviewers have mentioned they think they look cheap, so I was worried about that when ordering but I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they look. The gray fabric has a nice sheen to it. Would buy again!

    Read More
    chrissymarie January 21, 2014
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product considering the price. It looks more expensive that it was and I've have several compliments. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    tifnix July 17, 2013
  • Good quality, exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps - I got two to put over my kitchen island. They were exactly as described, and the picture is accurate (when the lights are off. The fabric shade does mute the light quite a bit - I would argue that the shades look grayer with the lights on). For mini pendants, they are actually kind of big (check dimensions to make sure you want them that big). Easy to install. Great quality for the money.

    Read More
    kjgatti81 May 29, 2013
  • Stewart 1 Light Pendant is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light...we bought this and two of the Stewart 3 light pendants to replace our existing kitchen lights and they look amazing. They totally updated our kitchen and we've had many compliments already!

    Read More
    givelovegrow March 5, 2013