Today: $124.99

Was: $131.49

Save $6.50 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Stewart 3-light Bronze Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Totally mid-century modern
    Verified Purchase

    I've received compliments on this fixture because it's just so mod looking. It's really cool looking.

    Read More
    jennynoel April 19, 2017
  • I love my light.
    Verified Purchase

    I have truely enjoyed my light fixture.

    Read More
    Virginia B. February 3, 2017
  • pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    had to return due to color not being right

    Read More
    Vicki B. January 12, 2017
  • Perfect Light
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light over my kitchen table. It is the perfect size. I get compliments on it all the time. great quality.

    Read More
    Robin S. December 15, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light in our formal dining room it is perfect love love this light!!

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 18, 2016
  • Black Accent Strip Fell Off
    Verified Purchase

    there is black velvet accent strips along the seams on the shade and the bottom one just fell off one day and isn't feasible to glue back on. Love the light but just wish the shade details were of better quality

    Read More
    Tylar K. September 28, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and easy to install. Great for a more updated look and the neutral colors go well with everything.

    Read More
    Melissa C. August 31, 2016
  • Love the light!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy install and goes well with our decor. Much brighter than the light it replaced.

    Read More
    Colin Duncan I. August 20, 2016
  • Dining Room Feels Complete
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the right shade for our dining room. We've had it for a year now and it still looks new. It's easy to vacuum and looks more expensive than it is. Great buy!

    Read More
    skipantera August 16, 2016
  • Elegance for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful over my breakfast area table. The bronze with the gray really has the perfect contemporary look I was seeking. Easy to assemble and hang.

    Read More
    homelove101 August 11, 2016
  • nice chandelier but...
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a taupe like brown but works well with gray tones. The bottom piece is plastic like a plexiglass which cheapens the look. The other issue is the plexiglass doesn't stay level so looking at is you see the underside is crooked. To solve that issue I got some small U hooks from Home Depot is dk brown and pushed them into the edge of the fabric so now the base is even. It was annoying until I figured out a solution.

    Read More
    coatbuy May 22, 2016
  • Beautiful linen light
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great, color is a perfect mixture of heathered linen

    Read More
    kim c. May 6, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a modern touch. Shade a little darker than picture-image but that worked for our pallette. 3 bulbs provide enough light.

    Read More
    OstkUser153202 May 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comments on how much they love this light. Its simple bur unique style made this the perfect light for me.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. April 29, 2016
  • Uptown Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The drum shade and diffuser is dramatic and looks great in my bedroom but the chain and wires that run through look a bit sloppy. The material is not high quality but you get what you pay for. The shade appeared huge when I opened the box but the large size works and the bedroom looks more impressive with this light.

    Read More
    Sue C. April 28, 2016
  • Mj
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this light. It looks great over our everyday dining table. Stylish and functional.

    Read More
    Maryann J. April 27, 2016
  • Transitional and understated elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Transformed a small dining area into an elegant, inviting space. Carved wooden rod makes it stand out and not too simple, like some drum shades. Dark shade adds drama. Large enough to provide adequate light for room. Beautiful accent.

    Read More
    Susan W. April 24, 2016
  • Perfect Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light for my dining room and it looks great. The length is adjustable and the shade gives the light a good ambiance.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. April 19, 2016
  • Many Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp for over a kitchen table and it is just perfect. I have received multiple compliments on it. Also ordered the pendent lamp for over the sink. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Teri G. April 16, 2016
  • Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Laughed out loud when I opened the box, this fixture is larger than I expected. It looks perfect in the space and compliments my round black pedestal table perfectly! I love it~

    Read More
    Joyce S. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links