| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $134.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Stewart 3-light Blackened Oil Rubbed Bronze Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful light.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice substantial light fixture. Shade is good quality.

    Read More
    cynthia k. October 4, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is a high quality item. I chose the darker shade and it’s SO rich looking and put a new look to my small dining area!! I was worried that the large size may be too big for my area, but to the contrary, it enhanced the look of my entire room. We just love it. Hangs beautifully and I’d Highly recommend it!! Also, packaged nicely! Easy installation!! LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Alexandria L. October 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it!

    Read More
    Holly V. September 25, 2017
  • Perfect change
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to choose when not in person. This luckily turned out perfect. Even better than expected. My husband is the picky one, so I was so happy to hear him say "wow, I looks great there". High quality at a reasonable price

    Read More
    Lori W. September 13, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love this drum pendant hanging light. Love the colors and the look is understated sophistication.

    Read More
    nteriors September 9, 2017
  • Great Light, Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light has warmed my home. It's the perfect mix of rustic and elegant. It was easy to install once I got the hang of it. My loved ones love it as well. It's exactly what I wanted. Shipping was on time and the value was excellent. I would recommend this light and purchase it again.

    Read More
    Brent T. August 22, 2017
  • Looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed 29 of these. All arrived within 3 days. Nice!! Love the shade. Charcoal gray texture with a bit of sheen. Can be casual or more formal. Nice weight. Not too heavy to hang, but heavy enough to feel quality. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Kelly M. August 17, 2017
  • Love my new drum light!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured, wasn't difficult to install and added an updated look to my dining area. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kristina B. August 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot believe what a bargain this beautiful fixture is!! Perfect over my dining room table. Exactly as described and easy to hang. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Darrelle M. August 10, 2017
  • Pendant Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Pendant light. Really makes a statement!

    Read More
    OstkUser308131 August 8, 2017
  • My client loves it

    This light fixture is pretty dark in color. During the daytime you can't really see that it is on. If I had it to do over again I would pick one with a lighter shade color.

    Read More
    marie h. July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband had no problems hanging this pendant light. Light went together seamlessly and have had no problems during or after installation. Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Alease H. June 26, 2017
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture is such a great looking light. It looks high quality and the fabrics shade is just beautiful. The bronzed metal is very nice looking and does not look cheap at all. This is a great size to go,over the dining table we bought. Love it!!

    Read More
    LaDeDa Design C. June 4, 2017
  • gorgeous trendy pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this pendant lamp. I didn't end up keeping it, because I wanted more light. The diffuser at the bottom spreads the light, but keeps the glow amber, and I wanted more light. I love the metal/wood detail, and the burlap sides look amazingly rustic. Just don't choose this for a light to do homework by. It's great for a dining room, as you don't want to do surgery there. Just a lil ambiance!!

    Read More
    txdezine May 21, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture is even better than pictured. I shopped for a long time because I needed one with multiple bulbs as our dining room also serves as a work station for my husband and I. This one is perfect! Very good, substantial size and quality.

    Read More
    Jeanine K. April 27, 2017
  • Totally mid-century modern
    Verified Purchase

    I've received compliments on this fixture because it's just so mod looking. It's really cool looking.

    Read More
    jennynoel April 19, 2017
  • I love my light.
    Verified Purchase

    I have truely enjoyed my light fixture.

    Read More
    Virginia B. February 3, 2017
  • pendant lamp
    Verified Purchase

    had to return due to color not being right

    Read More
    Vicki B. January 12, 2017
  • Perfect Light
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light over my kitchen table. It is the perfect size. I get compliments on it all the time. great quality.

    Read More
    Robin S. December 15, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light in our formal dining room it is perfect love love this light!!

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 18, 2016