| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $101.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Rowe 2-light Oil Rubbed Bronze Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lamp and value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this lamp now for a while and it's a great value. It puts out great light both upwards and task lighting. It's in my bedroom next to a vanity used daily for makeup application. There is no overhead light in my master and this puts out great light with a soft hue, not harsh. Would buy again.

    Read More
    ginnygirl19 June 26, 2017
  • Gail M
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these lamps. They were packaged very well, no damage, we easy to assemble and seem very sturdy. We love the look and the light they provide.

    Read More
    gailm50 May 9, 2016
  • Nice floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Small lamp cover has slight crack but not worth sending back. Dark oil bronze as shown

    Read More
    Elena February 25, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks exactly how it looked on the website, sturdy, attractive. Pretty classy-looking, too.

    Read More
    Catherine D. October 4, 2015
  • Great lamp with one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    As others pointed out, the reading arm is weak and wont readjust without flopping right back down again. That said, i like the look, the lamp stands sturdily without tipping like the cheaper versions ive bought at discount stores. It lights the room well, attractive and solid. I am saving to buy another for my daughters room. If they fix the floppy arm problem, its a great lamp. Right now its a good one.

    Read More
    Netta D. September 2, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Mary A. May 29, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Light column is in four pieces - they do not fit together well leaving gaps in the lamp.

    Read More
    poorquality5485 April 24, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at hundreds of floor lamps but immediately stopped when I saw this! It is exactly what I need for for lighting my living room and for reading. It is very attractive and highly functional, and easy to assemble. The price was great also. I could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    William D. April 14, 2015
  • two light system
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, sturdy, bright two light system. Wish I had ordered a couple for work rooms

    Read More
    Shirley March 28, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking finish , and the poles did not screw together leaving a gap.

    Read More
    anne p. March 8, 2015
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp far exceeded the quality I thought I was going to get. It was awesomely easy to assemble, the color is perfect, and the lamp shades and metal is far sturdier than I thought it would be. I'm considering purchasing another one for another room. Good buy especially for the cost.

    Read More
    mikadety1636 August 15, 2014
  • Good reading lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a corner lamp and reading light and this met our needs. We are pleased.

    Read More
    lamp1947 August 9, 2014
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this floor lamp has glass, not plastic shades. I also love that it is much heavier than other floor lamps I have purchased in the past. The white shades are thick and contrast nicely with the dark base. The packaging was excellent, all pieces arrived in perfect condition, and the assembly was easy. The lamp is modern but not trendy, so it will look good and fit in with our furnishings as long as it lasts. To clean, I carefully tip it towards me and dust inside the top shade, and either vacuum or wipe the rest clean with a plain cloth.

    Read More
    sharilynrose November 4, 2013
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp for what and where we needed it in our house. Definitely is bright lighting for a dark room.

    Read More
    tatum731 October 7, 2013
  • Good, Bad & Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a great lamp, BUT, typical shoddy Chinese craftsmanship (lack of) means the lower lamp shade does not fit, can't be attached, thereby rendering the whole thing useless. Desgn is nice, color is good, but what's the point when it doesn't go together? And lamps like this are almost impossible to repack and return, so it means we're out almost $**. Save your money on this one!

    Read More
    arizonaheifer October 3, 2013
  • It worked, with work on my part!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's currently in my living-room, lookin' good and working, it took some "unusual" work on my part to get it there, and there are some general design problems that I had to work around. The biggest problem is the EXTREMELY THICK glass on the light that hangs off the side. The weight of that makes it impossible to get that light any higher than bending downward about 45 degrees. Also, the whole at the narrow end of that cone that's the shade over the side lamp was not large enough to fit it over the bulb socket that it must be mounted on for assembly. I spent hours with various files trying to widen that hole without breaking the glass. Thank goodness that glass is so thick that it doesn't just crack easily, but the weight of the glass is why the product picture is pure BS. You can't get that heavy glass lamp on the end of a piece of flexible conduit to get anywhere higher than a 45 degree angle pointing downward.

    Read More
    turbanski February 28, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp much better quality than the one I had prior. Assembling was easy and looks great!

    Read More
    aboon February 25, 2013
  • Solid Construction
    Verified Purchase

    I don't actually like floor lamps, but sometimes they just work in certain spaces. This lamp is heavy, fairly compact, and puts off ample light with two 60w bulbs (the top lamp can take up to 150)

    Read More
    lenape12 January 26, 2013
  • Nice all around light
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent all around lamp. Quality is above average. Nice glass shades.

    Read More
    joie48 October 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrsbaygee June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links