Today: $105.99

At other retailer: $152.99

Save $47.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Ronson Bronze 64-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tips forward
    Verified Purchase

    It tips forward, so you have to end up putting something underneath it.

    Read More
    Megan Freeman July 13, 2017
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It looks elegant! My daughter loves it - it has enough light on her work station.

    Read More
    OstkUser1214517 July 11, 2017
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp and fits well with my room. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Susan C. July 5, 2017
  • Tricky shade
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very nice and sturdy but I cannot get the shade to hang straight. Very frustrating.

    Read More
    Caryn P. June 21, 2017
  • Design Craft Ronson Bronze 64 inch Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for dear daughter's apartment and she loved it. Contemporary yet sophisticated and solid weight. Color is beautiful and the shade glows nicely at night when lit.

    Read More
    marybeth l. June 5, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the floor lamp. But putting it together was a pain. I would have never purchased if I would have known how difficult it was to put together. A lot of patience needed

    Read More
    Juanita P. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice lamp. We bought it to Spotlight a liquor cabinet we have at our lake house.

    Read More
    Thomas B. May 9, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light and adds class to your room!

    Read More
    Donna B. April 29, 2017
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and has a handy foot shut off button

    Read More
    MARIA A. March 23, 2017
  • Disappionted
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated this lamps arrival. After assembling the lamp then taking all pf the plastic off o realized 3 scrapes pn the front of the lamp. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Camille B. March 1, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the price I give them 4 stars.

    Read More
    Ronald M. February 28, 2017
  • Great Lamp, No Issues Putting it Together
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great. I really don't understand the issues some had with putting it together. I put they two long pieces together and then I put the base on while perching the lightbulb end on top of the box in which it was packed. I did it alone as well. But, I have put together lots of Ikea pieces, so maybe I'm conditioned to understand less than stellar instructions.

    Read More
    GreyGoose February 6, 2017
  • Ronson Bronze Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Leasa T. January 27, 2017
  • would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    would not buy again or refer to a friend

    Read More
    jamiano January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp and exceeds expectations of quality for this reasonable price

    Read More
    OstkUser719865 January 15, 2017
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very nice. It is stable and is a lot heavier than it looks. The one thing that would make it perfect is, if had a 3-way switch.

    Read More
    OstkUser137007 January 4, 2017
  • I gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well loved as a gift, stylish, simplr

    Read More
    Carol. December 15, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp. Fits beautifully with eclectic decor. Can't use where I wanted it because I should have paid more attention to shade size. Worked in another location.

    Read More
    vanoy November 5, 2016
  • Great style and bright light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds the light we needed to our living room. It is a great height between couch and recliner and looks modern and stylish yet warm.

    Read More
    Rachel B. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was easy to assemble. It is very beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah E. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links