Today: $432.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Renard Smoked Bronze 64-inch Arc Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Arc Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody that comes into my home wants to know where did I get this lamp. I'm not telling. Lol! I absolutely love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product... it's beautiful, well made and worth every penny!

    Read More
    OstkUser618124 January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This picture does not do the lamp justice. I had not considered it when I looked at every single pole lamp from Overstock, but saw it in person at a friend's house and was surprised when she said it was from Overstock. The finish is an oil-rubbed bronze look and the curved pole is sturdier (and heavier) than it looks here. There is a raised "seam" on the pole too, that isn't seen in this picture. Works with contemporary or rustic decor. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Lynn Marie K. October 10, 2016
  • Beautiful and VERY heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is BIG and beautiful! It appears to be very well made. The shade has a subtle tone-on-tone pattern, so be advised. If you don't like a patterned shade, you may not like this. I think it looks lovely with the delicate curves of the base.

    Read More
    originalmon August 16, 2016
  • VL
    Verified Purchase

    Love this floor lamp....looks like a piece of sculpture

    Read More
    Valerie L. July 23, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Fine accent item, the same as on the picture. Just a good stuff.

    Read More
    OstkUser276436 July 14, 2016
  • A real stunner!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is even more gorgeous than the picture does justice!! Very heavy and sturdy piece! If you like unique pieces unlike what everyone else has....this one's for you! I can't say enough good things about this piece!! I'd give it 10 stars if the system would let me!! Buy it!!! You'll be so glad you did!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 23, 2016
  • Amazing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp with tons of character!

    Read More
    Laura F. March 14, 2016
  • One of a kind piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Very well made and beautiful lamp shade. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Helen G. March 1, 2016
  • Treasure
    Verified Purchase

    A little resistant to purchasing an expensive lamp without seeing it. Well worth the money. High Quality, great look and adds much to the room we put it in. The lamp was incredible well packed....Box was damaged but due to the interior packing, the lamp was in great shape.

    Read More
    Robyn A. February 26, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp that was both functional and artistic. I found both. Love this and the accompanying table lamp. One of my favorite home purchases in the last year.

    Read More
    daniel3d January 10, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! It adds a nice contemporary flair to the room

    Read More
    Paula W. December 30, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm over the top about this floor lamp. It is a piece of art and functions wonderfully. It is very substantial and stylish. Too pretty to be hidden behind furniture. Even my husband likes it and he generally could care less about such items.

    Read More
    angel565 August 20, 2015
  • Great style statement
    Verified Purchase

    Really adds to the living room and sets a modern tone. Floor switch is convenient for a corner location.

    Read More
    Maggiej June 3, 2015
  • Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the most eye catching accessory in my formal living area.

    Read More
    trina2013 April 21, 2015
  • ado
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I tell everyone it is a piece of art.

    Read More
    Alecia O. March 16, 2015
  • Love This Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really neat. It is like a piece of art. I have received several compliments on it. I would use caution if using this lamp if you have small children in home. It seems a little top heavy. This is why only gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    Lougenia J. December 17, 2014
  • Stunning, Gorgeous, Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, Overstock.com has outdone themselves. These lamps are absolutely beautiful and worth every penny. So, if you're on the fence about purchasing this lamp (I purchased two), don't be. The quality is superb. They're a showstopper!! We have received numerous compliments on them and you definitely won't find any floor lamps like this in the of the big box stores. They are heavy (approximately 50 pounds) so you don't have to worry about them tipping over or being top heavy if you're using them in a room with a hard surface floor. That said, we just installed brand new wall to wall carpeting with a relatively thick pad underneath the carpet, and they do wobble slightly. However, if you like this lamp GET IT!! You won't be sorry. I can live with a little wobble. I am an "O" Lover through and through. I've been extremely happy with all the purchases that I've made on this web site and have never returned a single item.

    Read More
    0lover December 7, 2014
  • Still turns heads
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp here on Overstock just over 2 years ago so I can speak with some experience. This lamp is quite stunning and immediately grabs attention in any room. The body of the lamp is modern but classic enough to withstand changes in current designs. The lamp shade is definitely more traditional and I am currently looking for a different one to give it an update. I also believe that, if you were to get tired of the original bronze, it would be easy to paint it to match new tastes. Without fail, guests to our house always comment on the beauty and uniqueness of this piece. I have bought 2 different houses since we got this lamp and in each house it has been the focal point for filling out the rest of the room. Note that It is heavy and awkward for one person to move. Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase and look forward to it becoming a family heirloom.

    Read More
    beninnyc July 14, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this lamp for about a year now. I have gotten lots of compliments and it is very sturdy and made with quality in mind.. It arrived being exactly what I had hoped it would be.

    Read More
    simplicity1 August 11, 2013
Sponsored Links