Today $87.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Propel Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp is ok. The quality is largely what you would expect for the price. The shade on mine is not securely attached at the moment and I'm not sure why as of yet. It wasn't immediately obvious what is wrong with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser433676 December 4, 2017
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to spend *** on a light but I love it..ot doesn't take up much space and the height is adjustable. we have it behind our sectional and since the base is small it fits perfect

    Read More
    rebecca b. November 30, 2017
  • good looking lamp and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the shade was longer to cover sight of the bulb

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. September 13, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1281667 August 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality & love the texture of the lampshade.

    Read More
    Earl C. April 21, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. Great light. Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Tara C. April 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple, clean lines, perfect for my living room. Went together super easy. Love that it can be raised or lowered when I want more light on a project. Nicely weighted and of good quality

    Read More
    buggsnme2 March 18, 2017
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's simply gorgeous! Lights up the corner of my den just beautifully!

    Read More
    Oscarandfriend February 4, 2017
  • Cheap looking, shade was not well shown in photo
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking, shade was not well shown in photo and looks even cheaper

    Read More
    emelihoney July 20, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my baby's room. It is exactly as you see it pictured. I love that it is adjustable so we can move it around and have it fit where we need it. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser378351 July 14, 2016
  • Carly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, stylish and sturdy.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. July 11, 2016
  • Great, bright lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this floor lamp - definitely does not look cheap and make my room very bright. Bought two to put on the sides of my entertainment center, and it makes my room look very modern. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Catherine F. June 28, 2016
  • Nice Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Clean lines and simple lamp

    Read More
    designerdad May 25, 2016
  • Pleased with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly how it is described. The ability to adjust the height is perfect for our office - whether we want to light the whole room or just our work space - is a great feature.

    Read More
    Nicole D. May 18, 2016
  • Shady Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The floor lamp is nice looking but the shade does not stay secure causing it to wobble every time the light is turned on and off.

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 18, 2016
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Tall enough, strong, exact color. I love it

    Read More
    Monique R. May 8, 2016
  • great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great as it can be adjusted to fit your decor! It is of nice quality and is a nice touch for our living room.

    Read More
    Carol G. April 27, 2016
  • Stylish lamp for good price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is not of the highest quality but well worth it for the price. It is very sleek and gives off great light. My first lampshade was torn in a few places and within a week Overstock sent me a replacement!

    Read More
    OstkUser59812 April 5, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great neutral lamp for any room. We have it in our living room and it looks great!

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 3, 2016
  • Billie Jean
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together,love the style,and shipped perfect..everything was shipped so nothing was broken....

    Read More
    BILLIE JEAN E. March 12, 2016