Sale $101.24

Save $11.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Oliver Golden Bronze 35-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timeless Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot express adequately how much I love this lamp! I have beautiful neo-medieval style bedroom decor and this lamp really brought the look together. It is simply elegant in a timeless way. The quality is superb.

    Read More
    Dannette W. May 25, 2017
  • Pretty, but I thought the base was metal. And it's
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but I thought the base was metal. And it's resin

    Read More
    Angela G. May 12, 2017
  • Bronze Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Matched with all decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 24, 2017
  • What a pretty lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty as it is it does not have bright light to read by. But they make my wife happy and if that happens then I am happy too! They will stay in our home. They are well built by today's standards, and that is getting very hard to find in anything, and perhaps I can find a bulb that can do the job. Thank you!

    Read More
    Ted W. April 15, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my formal living room. Lamp bases are gorgeous but shades are ugly. I had to replace them with cream shades, and they are perfect now!

    Read More
    Angela H. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great quality. Love them. When I first received the two lamps, one was cracked at base. Overstock immediately upon know had me send back cracked lamp. At their expense. And sent me a new one before old one was even received. I am very happy.

    Read More
    Melody D. February 17, 2017
  • Golden Bronze Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Georgeous lamps! Much prettier than picture shows. Right height for living or family room. Intricate, golden detailing make lamps look much more expensive than what they are selling for. Quality product, packaged well for shipping.

    Read More
    Steven B. February 13, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very very sturdy looking with just the right amount of elegance

    Read More
    mtortola February 7, 2017
  • bronze table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    lamps were a pleasant surprise. excellent quality. heavy and will made.

    Read More
    Lynn C. December 25, 2016
  • Big & Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps for my new living room set. They are really very pretty with intricate work on them. The shade is a golden color with gold ribbing around the bottom and top of the shade. They really do make an impression and I would definitely recommend these to people interested in a traditonal look.

    Read More
    6191946 December 23, 2016
  • Quality lamp - nice detail
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful. They are bigger than you think. I couldn't see how bright gold the trim is in the pic - that's the only thing I don't love. Wish the shade trim was bronze - would look a lot better. Keeping the lamp - may find new shades

    Read More
    Rhonda L. August 19, 2016
  • Wonderful item, awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, the detail and the size.

    Read More
    Steven P. August 10, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice lamp. It's nicely made and sturdy. It's a large lamp, very nice size.

    Read More
    Andrea D. August 2, 2016
  • Shop and find what you like.
    Verified Purchase

    My opinion is not important. If you like what you see you make the decision to buy or not.

    Read More
    Marsha T. June 6, 2016
  • Nice..........
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really nice. The negative would be that it seems to be more cheaply made than I anticipated. All in all though, a nice item.

    Read More
    britdamsel May 20, 2016
  • purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp!! Looks great in our Living room

    Read More
    Christine B. May 13, 2016
  • Lamp is a 4 star-good.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks nice in living room. However up close the lamp has areas that paint has chipped. Lamp shade trim looks very cheap. Over all I like the lamp but will be changing the shade. The price for this lamp is really more of a 50.00 value.

    Read More
    Sereatha C. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps and the price was so good, I decided to order two. It was more than I expected. The shade is a tan in color and has a bright green around the rim of the lamp shade Luckily for me, it went perfectly with the color scheme of my room.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. May 5, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these lamps to go in my bedroom. They were so gorgeous when they arrived, that I put them in my formal living room instead. They are amazingly light weight (because they are made of a poly resin instead of plaster or ceramic). The shade is lined with a gold toned fabric that lets light through and creates a beautiful golden hue to the room. They have a 3 way switch so they are adaptable for different light settings. I love these lamps and would highly recommend them. My only complaint is I am still fighting with Overstock.com to use the 12% of coupon they sent me to use.

    Read More
    BlondBikerNurse May 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The details on the lamps are beautiful, but they are way to light weight for such a high price. Not exactly what I thought they might be.

    Read More
    Queen P. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links