Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Mountjoy 4-light Brushed Steel Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My boys like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This light isn't one that I would pick as it's not exactly my style, but since it was going in my 14 and 11 year old sons' bathroom, we let them have a say. One globe was cracked when we received it, but Overstock replaced it quickly. I would have preferred to have it hung as pictured in the description, however, our contractor did it the opposite way, and it still looks nice. May change it later on. Great quality. Nice light. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    flaworkingmom July 26, 2017
  • Very good lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture provides excellent light in my large bathroom. It is well made. Simple, sleek and modern.

    Read More
    Linda May 9, 2017
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I mounted this with all LED bulbs, looks great, works great, highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nyjbauer November 14, 2016
  • Vera.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking vanity light. Good lighting.

    Read More
    Elvera R. September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and also sophisticated in guest 1/2 bath
    Verified Purchase

    Great lighting.....helps create a beautiful bathroom.

    Read More
    bonnief1234 July 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A very inexpensive way to update your bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser190265 June 25, 2016
  • R0binCat
    Verified Purchase

    Great Light. Perfect for my bathroom. Excellent light.

    Read More
    Robin C. February 1, 2016
  • Good looking light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with product and price! Was pleasantly surprised with such prompt delivery.............

    Read More
    prezzie1225 July 27, 2013
  • Nice looking light fixture but not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to install. Not exactly as pictured and described. Hard to remove light coverings.

    Read More
    babyolive July 20, 2013
  • Big bold light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big fixture-be sure to look over your measurements. Also, bulbs load from top not bottom. Lovely though-

    Read More
    nordeast June 16, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a high end looking fixture. Was well under what comparable fixtures in the same style were going for. The globes are semi-circular and it adds a nice effect. Great find!

    Read More
    bb1520 April 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ft worth shopper December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2perkins October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marianne B. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links