Today $126.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Moore 32" Table Lamp - Black Finish with Acrylic Accents

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dee from Leesburg, FL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 2 lamps fit my family room perfectly as I expected. They arrived intact and were easy to set up. I REALLY like them! They have the added feature of a night light which is nice.

    Read More
    Dee W. January 6, 2018
  • Moore 32inch Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is a very nice one. Looks expensive and is well made. Bought to use in an office but decided to use in the living room instead. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1049283 October 30, 2017
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was perfect fit for our study. Quality & good looks. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    tcbene July 10, 2017
  • elegant looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality. The base is stable. The white shade spreads the light through the room and makes things brighter than I expected. It would serve well as a reading lamp. You have to push the cord down into the base to screw on the socket for the bulb which I did not like in the assembly process. The fit was very tight and I had trouble getting the wire short enough to screw the socket onto the base and was afraid of damaging the wire . Once together it is a very attractive lamp and serves its purpose well. Still a bit overpriced on sale. I would not have bought it at the full list price.

    Read More
    Lolita M. January 19, 2017
  • Poor Material
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was better quality material + came scratch

    Read More
    Aracely July 15, 2016
  • Moore 32" Black Finish w/Acrylic Accents Table Lam
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these lamps and I love them. They are different looking and have a 2 way display switch when you want just a dim glow in the room. Love the way they look.

    Read More
    opal43 February 27, 2016
  • Y. Dang
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 lamps for my nightstands. They arrived very well packaged. I love the night light option. The lamp is not very heavy. Not sure if this is a good thing. I'm more used to the heavier lamps that do not move around when you're turning it on and off. The lamp shades are big. It's as big as the nightstand!

    Read More
    innyx January 29, 2016
  • Contemporary and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 lamps for both sides of my bed and love the look, the night light feature and brightness. Very cool touch to our bedroom.

    Read More
    Karen M. January 5, 2016
  • Stylish Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the height and quality of this lamp which provides good lighting. This lamp fits in good with modern decor.

    Read More
    dq25 October 29, 2015
  • Perfect Contemporary Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have been debating buying this lamp for some time but with 15% off I had to chance it. It replaced a lamp that had a 150 watt bulb. Maybe because of the shade on this one, 150 proved to be too bright. A 100 watt bulb is better and it's the only lamp in my living room. I love this lamp! Although the shade is thin it complements the lamp perfectly. It was packed well so there are no creases in it. I don't feel that the lamp is flimsy. It is sturdy on my table. If you want a contemporary/modern look buy this lamp. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    gizmo1234 September 5, 2015
  • Dushi Aruba
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp that coordinates perfectly with my decor. Love it...great service from Overstock.

    Read More
    Emily L. August 11, 2015
  • Perfect for TV room
    Verified Purchase

    The band on the base lights up with a low wattage bulb. Perfect low lighting when settled in for a movie.

    Read More
    Judith M. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this lamp. Packaged very well, no damage. Easy to put together. Looks beautiful on table. Only thing is the description was a little misleading by stating "three way switch." I thought it was going to take a three way bulb, so I went out and bought one before the lamp came. Turns out, it meant one turn for night lite, another turn for bulb and a third turn for both. That would not have been a deal breaker for me, but it may be for someone else, so just be aware of the.

    Read More
    bigdogsmom January 24, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Glad I purchased them, made well and nice looking

    Read More
    internetbaglady July 22, 2013
  • Lamp is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    nly difficulty was getting all the wiring within the socket

    Read More
    bucknight April 3, 2013
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, works perfectly, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    oliviaspy March 20, 2013
  • Living room lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, but not very substantial. Modern look is depicted, the shade is a bit thin, it is not very sturdy. Lamp should be less money for what you are getting.

    Read More
    vegaskids1 July 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1666648 February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angela w. September 14, 2017