| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Marino Mother of Pearl Finish 30-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lamps are just beautiful!! Elegant and classy, these lamps bring a touch of elegance to the room. Just perfect with bedside tables an high padded headboard elevate the bedroom.

    Read More
    lora w. September 16, 2017
  • Like the mother of pearl lamps,
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps are solid and the mother of pearl looks very nice. The shades aren't high quality but give a lovely look in my room, they are a good value and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jan S. September 7, 2017
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous lamps, as described, love them

    Read More
    Evelyn P. August 10, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. I love it. Very elegant in my living room

    Read More
    Beckyandnikki2 July 23, 2017
  • Mother of Pearl Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived very well packed and in perfect condition. It is a very elegant looking lamp and looks like it cost a lot more than it did. It looks much better than the picture.

    Read More
    Nancy C. July 18, 2017
  • Think before purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    It look like it was pink, when arrived it was beige.

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 13, 2017
  • looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom nightstands. They are tall and make a statement.

    Read More
    Michele C. July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful in my master
    Verified Purchase

    The shells have an effervescent quality. I bought two

    Read More
    Cathy June 25, 2017
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp......................"

    Read More
    OstkUser1166575 June 21, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought a pair of these for our master bedroom at our beach house and have to say they are perfect. They arrived in excellent condition. Some of the first purchases I had made at Overstock and were a fantastic experience.

    Read More
    shopgirl June 15, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous! I couldn't be more pleased

    Read More
    Laura G. June 9, 2017
  • Stunning lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are just stunning - arrived in perfect condition. They are tall and fit perfectly on my buffet in the dining room. The base is a silver tone and the actual mother of pearl just shimmers. The price was far less than similar lamps on other websites. You will not be disappointed with your purchase.

    Read More
    nancyjean123 May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is really terrific. The quality is exceptionally good. It is very contemporary in style and yet coordinates well with my other things. The base is lovely and I like the square lamp shades, and the fact that the shade color is a good white not yellowish at all.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. April 21, 2017
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I think a cream colored shade would be better than the stark white one included.

    Read More
    millertyme1000 March 4, 2017
  • Better Than Expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, we purchased two four our living room. They are well made, beautiful colors and also heavy. Requires no assembly and arrived quickly

    Read More
    Betty M. March 1, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of these lamps. However, was disappointed with the brushed buckle base trim...it felt like plastic to me. I returned it.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. February 15, 2017
  • Mother of Pearl lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very rich looking and the Mother of Pearl is beautiful. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser714275 February 5, 2017
  • Great modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure we liked this lamp from the picture but we did order it. We are very pleased with this lamp. The multi-hued lamp base adds interest and ties in other colors in the room. Great value for this lamp too. We placed it on a modern glass and chrome side table and it really looks great.

    Read More
    Craig Z. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful. If you like Mother of Pearl these are the perfect price They are tall lamps They were packed perfectly & arrived undamaged which I am grateful for

    Read More
    ND December 31, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful. They came packaged well but one shade had flaw. No problem one is being shipped! This total room was done by the way by Overstock! I love it!

    Read More
    Sandra D. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links