Today: $90.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Louisa Brushed Steel 58-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • crushed lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp itself is very nice but the shade arrived dented, cracked in some places. Was going to return it but my husband threw out the box & wrappings. Very noticeable especially when lit. So I'm stuck trying to find a new shade. No luck so far.

    Read More
    Christina S. January 11, 2017
  • Looks Better Online
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item. First of all it's too short, I wanted something taller. Loved the drum shaped lampshade. Hated the cheap plastic spacers between the acrylic balls. I might have kept it, but it just looked so cheap with those white things! Blech!

    Read More
    Sarah M. January 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is a perfect fit

    Read More
    bookgirl28 April 28, 2016
  • Pretty, but mid quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures look better than actual item. But a great price if you're looking for a temporary fix that looks nice!

    Read More
    Donovan C. March 10, 2016
  • Lamp for Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived pretty quickly, it and was very easy to assemble. It definitely looks pretty classy and more expensive than its price. The only downside is that it does not come with a lightbulb, and you have to buy your own 150 W bulb. All in all, I am very happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Kunal G. February 14, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and one of my shades came dented :(

    Read More
    tonia C. December 8, 2015
  • Nice lamp, but it's too short
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp but 58 inches is just to short to be used for anything other than a lamp to over a coffee or book table.

    Read More
    Leonid F. September 26, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is great except for the white balls. They are so cheap looking.

    Read More
    Alice B. September 11, 2015
  • Perfect Balance
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this lamp opposite my mirrored night stand its beautiful. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Martine S. July 13, 2015
  • Elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is easy to put together and is very elegant looking. It takes a 150 watt three way bulb, so you might want to get one of those before it arrives so it's ready to use.

    Read More
    Lisa V. June 5, 2015
  • decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive lamp. Easy to assemble, solid, well made. Love it

    Read More
    elizabeth l. May 19, 2015
  • Natalie
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is beautiful but doesn't stand straight. Has a slight curve in it where the polls screw together.

    Read More
    Natalie F. May 1, 2015
  • Cheap looking accents
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp just arrived. I noticed as I assembled it that the decorative bulbs were white - from the picture they looked all clear. It looks as if the clear ones are textured and the white ones are clear. This is not the case. It is clear and white decorative bulbs, which looks cheap and does not go at all with the look I was going for. What's worse is the one white bulb in the middle of the lamp. I'm considering returning it.

    Read More
    daxianne April 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bedroom and am very pleased. It works very well with the decor and provides the additional light source that was needed in the room.

    Read More
    Isabelle S. April 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and matches my decor, doesn't give off a lot of light.

    Read More
    Devan O. April 16, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    For $*** I expected better. It looks like something you'd string together in an elementary school class. Drum shade came dented. And there was no hardware in my box - so I guess the shade just sits on the lamp? No instructions so who knows. It's a little lop-sided as well. Cheap cheap cheap.

    Read More
    sarahkatheryn April 15, 2015
  • Too short and not enough light
    Verified Purchase

    It is unfortunate when a lamp does not give off enough light. The second part is my fauly that did not think about what 58 inches meant... but that is less than 5 feet which is prbably okay for some, but because of that it gives off light at some odd angles.

    Read More
    amperes78 April 1, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp would have earned five stars except for the white decorative bulbs near the top are very cheap looking. I would have preferred if all the decorative bulbs were clear...looking like crystal, although they are plastic. It was easy to assemble and serves its purpose as extra light by a chair in bedroom. I would not put this in living area...too cheap looking.

    Read More
    momddl February 18, 2015
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    And that is the thing i struggle with: champagne tastes & beer bottle pockets. This lamp is nice. It is definitely over-the-top compared to the one i threw away before buying this:well weighted, straight, well-designed, etc. It is not like the one i saw in the same catalogue for $$$...it never will be!

    Read More
    sharsusi February 17, 2015
  • Let there be light!
    Verified Purchase

    This easy to assemble and beautiful light is now brightening up a dark bedroom. Thanks for making it easy to light up my daughter's life beautifully

    Read More
    Amy S. February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links