Sale $78.74

At other retailer: $98.90

Save $20.16 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Logan Natural Slate 29-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design Craft Logan Natural Slate 29-in.Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it great quality&fits into my decor perfectly Just the Piece I was missing!!

    Read More
    LuAnn C. October 13, 2017
  • Nice sturdy lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for living room. Fits in well with rustic type furniture and adds a touch of class especially with the shades that come with it. Heavy, substantial materials so they won't get broken easily.

    Read More
    carol1943 October 3, 2017
  • Cmmil
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these lamps several months ago for my family room. They are very heavy, well made lamps. I have been very pleased with the way they look and fit in with my decor.

    Read More
    catherine m. October 2, 2017
  • Beautiful slate lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Got two for bedroom at beach house. Sleek and classy. High quality!

    Read More
    asreed September 28, 2017
  • The Greatest Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Really who gets excited about table lamps? But these lambs truly are fabulously good looking, excellent quality & craftsmanship. They look great on my mission style end tables.

    Read More
    Becky F. September 23, 2017
  • Love this lamp!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these lamps for a spare bedroom. I love them!!! The slate is great look with the furniture I chose. The color is wonderful. They were packed very good and arrived in great condition. I would definitely purchase again. The delivery was very fast as well. I highly recommend these lamps if this is the look you would like.

    Read More
    Dee Dee H. September 18, 2017
  • Perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Been looking for a lamp for our family room. The room clssic with wood & tile. This is a perfect fit. Not too large or too small for our large room. Surry not bulky. Love it

    Read More
    sunny7226 September 16, 2017
  • table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the lamps came in fine. The other one is cracked and damaged in the back side. Slate is always tricky to deal with, but it is obvious that it was packed and shipped knowing it was damaged. Once again, China's quality control sucks! I wish Overstock would start dealing with less chinese products and more USA products.

    Read More
    Chass September 7, 2017
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is much nicer than I was anticipating for the price. I'm quite pleased with the height and look.

    Read More
    Allison T. September 4, 2017
  • Damaged and missing piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had ordered two lamps, the first one was fine, love it! But the second one I opened had a quarter sized scrap or gouge in the middle of the front side of the base. I had ordered two lamps. First one was fine, love . I took colored pencil and colored in the 'gouge' part, now it all blends in and I am very happy with them both.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249219 September 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my spare bedroom that has a king size bed and black furniture, celery walls. I wanted something large enough given the king size bed. It's perfect and I love the natural slate. This lamp is unique, unlike the run of the mill lamp styles you can get. Very happy with it. The slate is natural and I plan to use a product to enhance the colors.

    Read More
    kkseastar September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Actual slate!

    Read More
    Gayle Y. August 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third lamp like this, so I am in love with them!

    Read More
    lwellsnyc August 19, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps. Bought 2 for our guest room and love the look....and the 3 way bulbs they use!

    Read More
    Barbara H. August 17, 2017
  • Fashionista
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp.... Wish it would have been a little larger than it was....

    Read More
    fashionista2830 July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful stone lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two. One had a nice patina, just like the picture. The second one was plain and rather unattractive. If I wanted to go through the ordeal of repacking the lamp, I would have exchanged it. BTW, the packing was excellent.

    Read More
    Peter E. July 13, 2017
  • adore these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something different but classy for our living room. These were exactly what I had in mind. I love the variations of the natural stone. I am so happy I found them. They were my first purchase from overstock, but certainly not the last.

    Read More
    OstkUser585022 July 6, 2017
  • Took a long time to find the perfect lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are great lamps. The multitude of colors in the lamps pull the greys of our living room together - very organic looking

    Read More
    Monice K. July 4, 2017
  • Logan Natural Slate 2-inch Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, I am happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1066065 June 19, 2017
  • Slate table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love them I am using them on my night stands in my bedroom. The white shades emit a fair amount of light, and the bases are solid and pretty. Great purchase.

    Read More
    consume2 May 17, 2017