Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $70.64

At other retailer: $98.90

Save $28.26 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Logan Natural Slate 29-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps. Bought 2 for our guest room and love the look....and the 3 way bulbs they use!

    Read More
    Barbara H. August 17, 2017
  • Fashionista
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp.... Wish it would have been a little larger than it was....

    Read More
    fashionista2830 July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful stone lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two. One had a nice patina, just like the picture. The second one was plain and rather unattractive. If I wanted to go through the ordeal of repacking the lamp, I would have exchanged it. BTW, the packing was excellent.

    Read More
    Peter E. July 13, 2017
  • Damaged and missing piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had ordered two lamps, the first one was fine, love it! But the second one I opened had a quarter sized scrap or gouge in the middle of the front side of the base. I had ordered two lamps. First one was ok,The first lamp I got was fine, love . Second one was a disappointment because of the missing piece of slate in the front/middle of it and missing piece for the top of the shade.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249219 July 8, 2017
  • adore these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something different but classy for our living room. These were exactly what I had in mind. I love the variations of the natural stone. I am so happy I found them. They were my first purchase from overstock, but certainly not the last.

    Read More
    OstkUser585022 July 6, 2017
  • Took a long time to find the perfect lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are great lamps. The multitude of colors in the lamps pull the greys of our living room together - very organic looking

    Read More
    Monice K. July 4, 2017
  • Logan Natural Slate 2-inch Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, I am happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1066065 June 19, 2017
  • Slate table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love them I am using them on my night stands in my bedroom. The white shades emit a fair amount of light, and the bases are solid and pretty. Great purchase.

    Read More
    consume2 May 17, 2017
  • lacked weight
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller scale than my other 29 inch lamps...did not have "heft" to use in mountain home

    Read More
    Ehharris55 May 16, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money and excellent quality

    Read More
    OstkUser907873 May 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this lamp, bought 2 for the bedroom and it transformed the room. The slate is beautiful and 3 way bulb is very convenient!

    Read More
    Suzan F. May 1, 2017
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, heavy and stable, very nice. Great Quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser650270 April 5, 2017
  • Looks good, but I had to fix it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp, but like at least two other recent purchases, I had to repair it before I could use it. All three seem to have been damaged prior to packaging, so I'm getting the feeling that 'overstock' really means 'factory rejects.' The other two times I contacted and got replacement parts with no difficulty, but it just wasn't convenient this time, so I went to the hardware store and bought a new bulb socket and rebuilt the lamp.

    Read More
    Dianna S. April 3, 2017
  • Great lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great in the guest room - exactly the color we expected it to e from the pics on the internet.

    Read More
    Gaynor A. February 23, 2017
  • Love it - great value, too
    Verified Purchase

    The slate is elegant in a rustic way. Just right for my eclectic style. I wish the shade was more of a cream (it's off-white) but definitely not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    bargaingoddess February 21, 2017
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the box was damaged however the lamp inside was packaged so well ..no damage to the lamp. the slate really is natural with all the flaws one might expect, rough, irregular surfaces and coloring. The shade is straight, finished well and slightly off white (yet not ivory). Love the 3 way switch casts just the right amount of light. Looks great in my dining room on the server.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 18, 2017
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Looks fabulous with my new furniture. Extremely sturdy and well made. I definitely recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    jackie1127 February 17, 2017
  • Bad finishing on trim
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamb but the trimming on the shade top have a gap. Disappointed

    Read More
    Loretta L. February 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! A Great Bargain!

    Read More
    annie07 January 28, 2017
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours looking at lamps for our living room and finally settled on 2 of these. They're perfect for our decor and heavy enough to be quite stable. Couldn't have done better, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Janet M. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links