Sale $190.34

At other retailer: $228.00

Save $37.66 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Landon Slate Finish 3-piece Lamp Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps were a single switch and in no time flat my hubby put 3-way switches on them. They look great! Small lamp shades so may replace those only because our end tables are large. Great colors that compliment any décor! Our living room is Southwest décor and our end table tops are also slate so they look great! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Maryanne G. October 8, 2017
  • Cmmil
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these lamps as a gift .They arrived in a timely manner, well packaged. My daughter and son-in-law were very happy with them.

    Read More
    catherine m. October 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks very nice in the living room. I received a lot of compliments for them. Even though the base of my floor lamp had broke, but Overstock gave me some credit for it.

    Read More
    ELMIRE D. August 16, 2017
  • Lamps exactly as pictured...lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this set of lamps. The color was as pictured and I love how heavy and sturdy they are. They were easy to assemble. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 6, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very solid, heavy lamps. Do not place on flimsy end tables. Look nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser19467 August 5, 2017
  • Slate lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I certainly was pleasantly surprised with my new, very heavy and substantial slate lamps that arrived yesterday in a timely manner. I love them actually ! I had no problem putting them together, with patience and about a half hour. The lamps match our slate table perfectly and we love the nuances of color typical of slate. We live in a log home in Vermont and these lamps fit into our decor perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1255795 July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    They are prettier than in description,so heavy!!Unique!!

    Read More
    OstkUser439660 May 24, 2017
  • Joan P.
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Wish they put out a little more light.

    Read More
    Joan P. May 6, 2017
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are HEAVY - which is an great since they are slate. The color of the lamps in the picture is MUCH lighter than what I received. The set I received are darker - more mostly a brown slate with some grey.

    Read More
    tiberon March 21, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the look of these lamps! They are heavy and the floor lamp was a bit tricky to assemble. But the look is wonderful. I think the shades are lovely.. love the suede effect.

    Read More
    njdebeck February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the floor lamp together is tricky. Be careful the top part with slate doesn't hit you in the head; in fact, make sure two people put this together. I learned.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. February 3, 2017
  • Heavy lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The slate is nice looking . One lamp had a bent piece the shade mounts to. Fortunately it didn't make the shade sit crooked. The floor lamp isn't as tall as I had pictured. They are a one way switch which I had read so not an issue. The floor lamp was a bit awkward putting together. All in all they look nice for the price.

    Read More
    Nancy C. December 31, 2016
  • Heavy - but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nope, not a woman. These lamps might be described as "chunky and beautiful" - and that would be accurate. The slate with the aqua and gold brown gray tones in these lamps are gorgeous. Mind you, they will give you a hernia lifting them about - so place them where you want them and be done with it. Soooooo many compliments on them. They are truly beautiful. Floor lamp looks perfect in the corner of where my sectional curves.

    Read More
    OstkUser638684 November 13, 2016
  • I have slate under my coffee/end tables,looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamps matches my decor really well.

    Read More
    conniechristine915 September 22, 2016
  • heavy but nice
    Verified Purchase

    matched perfectly with fireplace. great for grey and beige earthy decor

    Read More
    prettidoll September 9, 2016
  • Really unique, but match my side tables perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy, but once put together and placed, they are so handsome. The floor lamp is so stable. NO flimsy to these lamps. The box weighs 55 pounds, no joke ... I had to take each piece out individually, but they are gorgeous, especially if you enjoy a break from wood and ceramic.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. July 17, 2016
  • Slate Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps looked very nice. Since they are made of slate, a natural product, they will have imperfections in the slate that I think give them character. The floor lamp had a plastic decorative part that was broken off, but instead of returning it, we glued the piece on and it is not noticeable. I would definitely glad Purchased them.

    Read More
    Doris V. February 25, 2016
  • Olga
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lamps for my bedroom. Green and broun color of slate maches my bedding. It is great deal and it is worth money. The only complain is that light switch on floor lamp is in bad position, so it is little harder to switch it on and off.

    Read More
    Olgica V. February 23, 2016
  • natural stone lamps
    Verified Purchase

    natural looking lamps, heavy and beautiful

    Read More
    J. C. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful stone!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed natural looking lamps with some style. These fit the bill. Love the rectangular narrow shade. Heavy.

    Read More
    Michele F. November 19, 2015