Today: $85.99

At other retailer: $106.99

Save $21.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Landon Natural Slate 29-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slate table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy good quality lamps.

    Read More
    OstkUser1039127 July 12, 2017
  • Love the lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp are nice with my new furniture. But one of them would not screw in tight and I had to use a washer to keep it in place from turning.

    Read More
    bjmnurse July 8, 2017
  • Natural Slate Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for my living room. The lamps are perfect and very good quality.

    Read More
    Janet B. July 7, 2017
  • Love it as much today as 4 years ago!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this lamp upon moving in to my new house four years ago. The slate is beautiful and blends I with a variety of wall colors. I like that it is made of real materials. It is heavy and well made. The shade is lined and cast a warm welcoming light. It sits on a reclaimed barnwood table and kit will be a part of my home for a long time. Many things have come and gone from my home that were too trendy and poorly made. This is something that lasts and always looks good!

    Read More
    elindsay2001 July 4, 2017
  • Classy lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a fabulous lamp that is impressive. The stonework is gorgeous, the shade is quality, and it just looks great on the table! I like the thinner, more elongated rectangular shape. It gives it a higher end look than what I expected for the lower price I paid!

    Read More
    Carla F. June 15, 2017
  • Stone-based lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Timeless home decor. It's a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    de0tterl0pe June 10, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After having a terrible experience with Amazon customer service with an identical product (different brand, same exact design) I chose to get it from Overstock. It is an incredibly beautiful piece. The slate is perfect and you can be assured it is real slate. Be careful and don't expect to get what you see in the photo. Slate color and texture varies greatly, but it is never disappointing.

    Read More
    Nick S. June 9, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my bedroom, and love them. Be aware that if you demand a perfect match, these slate bases may not be for you, as they are natural stone and have unique textures.

    Read More
    Kathleen N. May 17, 2017
  • Slate.Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This. Is the 4th Landon Table Lamp I have ordered. Every one of them has been beautiful. I highly recommend this lamp. Heavy Duty beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser522640 May 5, 2017
  • Landon table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice lamp for a certain masculine touch along with duck/hunting theme but will go just as well with botanical and otherwise. Heavy- so not easily knocked over. Chosen for its weight so my father in-law (dementia) would least likely knock over and for its aesthetics.

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 29, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality, very heavy lamp, which is what I wanted. My only point of dissatisfaction is the fact that the slate is not uniformly even, so my lamp has a several inch long concavity to it that I don't love.

    Read More
    lorelei007 April 15, 2017
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big fan of purchasing online items but I have to admit this item is beautiful and made very well....more of a high end lamp I could not find in stores.

    Read More
    Dawn D. March 18, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    really beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    kappaangel March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful, solid !
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on these lamps ! They are beautiful slate....and really very neutral. Nice quality shades, too.

    Read More
    ipierce March 8, 2017
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic lamp. Looks great. Very heavy lamp, just what I need so our cat, Bella, doesn't knock it off my desk.

    Read More
    Richard D. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Nice quality and versatile.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. March 3, 2017
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, perfect size. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect lamps for a casual Liv. Rm.

    Read More
    Jeannette R. February 12, 2017
  • Excellent with our decor.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent; just as advertised. Finishing seams on shade could be better.

    Read More
    Edith S. February 8, 2017
  • colors are just right
    Verified Purchase

    perfect lamp for our new bedroom

    Read More
    linda F. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links