Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $142.99

At other retailer: $185.99

Save $43.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Kent 61-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, true to pictures..love it

    Read More
    jeff1966 August 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous! (But huge!)
    Verified Purchase

    So, admittedly, I didn't pay attention to the diameter of the lamp shades when I purchased two of these for my dining room, and they are huge! Nonetheless, I love these lamps. Their style perfectly complements my mid-century mod buffet. Better yet, the large size and unique pull chains add a classy touch to the room.

    Read More
    overstocklover2 August 9, 2017
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp was a great addition to our living room. The light works great. My husband did drop a small tool on the base and it did dent it a bit. It is a nice lamp but need to be careful to prevent future dents.

    Read More
    Laurie B. August 7, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loving it! Looks expensive. Heavy base, beautiful shade. Gives off nice light (using soft white), also bright enough for a spacious room. Modern. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Ellen L. August 2, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp!! Just the perfect touch to a remodeled computer room, which is now my reading/zen room!

    Read More
    OstkUser644760 July 25, 2017
  • Craft floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am pleased with this floor lamp. it is simple, attractive and was easy to assemble. It was well packed (actually took some time to unpack) and no tools were need to assemble. I recommend it.

    Read More
    jrmcd July 24, 2017
  • Great Addition to Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! It's sleek and looks expensive but was affordable. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. July 10, 2017
  • Perfect light
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and modern--throws lots of light and you can adjust for one bulb or two if you want less light. Two years old and still looks great.

    Read More
    hylandink July 8, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks elegant in my bedroom. It gives good lighting. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    tavee2 June 9, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Recommended

    Read More
    Deemah June 2, 2017
  • Nice lamp, gives off nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I like the double chain pull, nice looking lamp. The shade is very large so I actually replaced it with a smaller one.

    Read More
    Karen loves decorating May 17, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the room I wanted it for .

    Read More
    Charlene B. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it is double lighting and pull chain,easy no reaching for a turn knob. Very classy just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    daisymae21 May 7, 2017
  • Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    Well built lamp for the price. It fits my my modern decor well. The two bulbs provide enough light for a decent size living room.

    Read More
    David K. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is substantial. It is heavy and will not tip over... well I guess it might if I had it in the family room with my boys messing around near it... but it is in my living room. I love the pull down chains-perfect to easily turn on and off.

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps...Buy them!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew when I saw this lamp, (and thanks to other reviewers!) that these were the ones for us. Great price, look exactly as pictured, REAL metal, and putting them together was a breeze. They don't look cheap and go perfectly with our "decor," so if they match your room, go for it. We bought a set of them. The lamp shades are a bit bigger than I anticipated, so measure your area... Our living room is an open floor-plan and good-sized so it is okay.

    Read More
    Paula J S. April 7, 2017
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to the size! I didn't. Too big for my space. My daughter became the benificiary of my mistake. She loves this lamp!

    Read More
    Janet W. April 1, 2017
  • Won't disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Simple elegance. There are two hanging cords to turn on one or both lights for a dim or bright light. The hardware on these hanging cords adds to the beauty and class of this lamp. Loved it do much I ordered the table lamp. Perfect set, perfectly elegant.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a elegant light. My shade was white and the pulls are fairly heavy, which is rarely found at this price point.

    Read More
    Katarina M. March 29, 2017
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    lamp works well, it looks nice in the bedroom, I that it has pull chains and two bulbs.

    Read More
    aqf0624 March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links