Today $118.49

Was: $132.49

Save $14.00 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Kent 61-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality, simple and clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp was purchased for a therapy office that doesn't have windows. It is the largest lamp in the room and gives off good light with two lightbulbs. It has some heft which makes it feel higher quality and more stable.

    Read More
    Stacie December 10, 2017
  • Nice bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chrome lamp but the little ends tend to come unscrewed often. I ended up hotgluing them and have had no problems since. I would buy again - even with the ends falling off - simple fix.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052456 December 10, 2017
  • Nice simple floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for one of my client. She really likes the simple slik look, and chrome finished with white shade. Matched well with her bedroom and readying recliner area.

    Read More
    unana December 10, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp provides great lighting no matter how much or how little is needed.

    Read More
    empresstamtam December 3, 2017
  • Craft Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, just what I wanted. At first, I thought it was going to be too tall but it is just the right size to sit by an arm chair.

    Read More
    Tanya G. November 30, 2017
  • Design Craft Kent 61-inch Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool floor lamp. Looks great and works Perfect.

    Read More
    ninany November 27, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger than I thought be sure to measure fro your space. Adjustable settings are great.

    Read More
    Julie K. November 26, 2017
  • Family room redo
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Updated look of room. Not bulky has 2 lights you can pick how much light you want on.

    Read More
    Michele F. November 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks beautiful in our guestroom. I like how you can choose one light or two. It feels very sTrudy and stable

    Read More
    Halle V. November 15, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this lamp! Nice style, clean but very bright. I️ needed something to brighten up our dark basement space, and this lamp was perfect for our space.

    Read More
    artlady33 November 14, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I purchased this for my parents and it works perfectly - design is absolutely what I was looking for.

    Read More
    MNchill November 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp that gives of just the perfect amount of light for a medium sized room.

    Read More
    hbcthc November 8, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very bright. Lights up my living room. The lamp was delivered alot sooner than anticipated. Very easy to assemble. Took me less than 10 mins to put it together.

    Read More
    Kevin E. November 6, 2017
  • Chic Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is large but it is neutral enough to fit into almost any decor, if you have the space/scale. We use it in in our library/study and it gives up plenty of light for reading at night.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 30, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect...It is solid, pretty and exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser635359 October 19, 2017
  • Love my new lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find the exact look that I was seeking until I went onto overstock. First time purchasing anything from overstock and when it arrived, I was ecstatic. Goes perfectly with my living room set and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Dianna T. October 8, 2017
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight. Looks very classy and not too tall

    Read More
    • Design Craft Kent 61-inch Floor Lamp
    Carolyn A. September 24, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, true to pictures..love it

    Read More
    jeff1966 August 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous! (But huge!)
    Verified Purchase

    So, admittedly, I didn't pay attention to the diameter of the lamp shades when I purchased two of these for my dining room, and they are huge! Nonetheless, I love these lamps. Their style perfectly complements my mid-century mod buffet. Better yet, the large size and unique pull chains add a classy touch to the room.

    Read More
    overstocklover2 August 9, 2017
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp was a great addition to our living room. The light works great. My husband did drop a small tool on the base and it did dent it a bit. It is a nice lamp but need to be careful to prevent future dents.

    Read More
    Laurie B. August 7, 2017