Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $93.59

Was: $116.99

Save $23.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Iommi Oil Rubbed Bronze 2-light Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Asian Influence
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find a bedside lamp suitable for reading that complimented the Asian style of my room util I found this lamp. It is perfect--tall enough to put a nice puddle of light close enough for reading, Only complaint is that the bulb base mechanism was a little tricky to assemble and took several tries,

    Read More
    sancalgal May 18, 2017
  • Happy with the Lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received the lamp and was surprised by the height. I took the measurments before I ordered, But I did not realize how the physical lamp would look. All that being said, I do like the lamp and have had a few Comments from friends who agree. I would not hesitate to recommend this lamp. The quality is good and gives off a great of light. I am HAPPY with this purchase. Arlene

    Read More
    Arlene M. May 9, 2017
  • Very Stylish and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So attractive and functions so well. It can be placed so it aligns either vertical or horizontal. This lamp style works for both Craftsman style and Mid-Century Modern. I love it!

    Read More
    Debra S. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks absolutely perfect with our rustic industrial table and TV stand in our den.

    Read More
    Gaynor A. February 23, 2017
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dual shaded lamp is perfect on a side table by your bed. It is a great height which is perfect for reading. Really nice style. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Laura W. February 5, 2017
  • PERKY
    Verified Purchase

    The best great light & heavy Good purchases

    Read More
    Kathryn W. October 29, 2016
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp came quickly and was well packaged.

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 5, 2016
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this lamp! The design is unique & fits very well with my decor. The lamp is lighter than I expected. I thought it would have more weight. Because of that, it's a little top-heavy & you have to be careful not to bump into it. But that's OK. Also, since it has two lamps, I wish there was a cut off switch for each individual one. If it came in another finish, I would buy it for another room.

    Read More
    DJ June 17, 2016
  • Priscilla
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - a piece of art!

    Read More
    Priscilla L. April 28, 2016
  • Tonya M
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful! Top Quality...Heavy!

    Read More
    Tonya M. March 1, 2016
  • Love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great in my living room. It is a little top heavy so would not want it in a house with children since the shades are made of glass. The light it casts is really special with soft white 40 watt bulbs.

    Read More
    Pamela L. January 28, 2016
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    YOU WILL LOVE THIS AAAAAAA+++++++++++++

    Read More
    aggiebonny December 10, 2015
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    slightly larger than I thought it would be but great lamp!

    Read More
    Natasha B. September 9, 2015
  • Attractive lamp but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I liked the small glass shades and contemporary design. And they do look nice. However, the quality isn't so good. The bases where you attach the shade were not aligned and I had to bend them to get the shades to line up properly. Also, one of the light sockets was loose and partially dangling. And one of the two lamps I ordered was broken apart in the middle where the metal pieces cross and I had to return it for another, which wasn't broken. Be aware that these are quite tall.

    Read More
    75034buyer January 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shari F. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet K. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy R. July 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeanette c. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links