Sale: $78.29

Save $8.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Holt Leafed Bronze 35-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these lamps, everything and more of what I expected.

    Read More
    Lynne T. December 10, 2016
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for 6 months and they work good and look good. They are not well heavy and they add to a room with style! These are a little flimsy but as long as they are situated and not touched much they will last!

    Read More
    Tarsha M. November 28, 2016
  • small town shopper
    Verified Purchase

    terrific lamp bases especially for a palm, tropical look. Shade has gold braid around the borders which I don't really care for but can live with.

    Read More
    Small town shopper September 24, 2016
  • Love the Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well made, attractive and different enough to add a little interest to the room.

    Read More
    fas415 March 18, 2016
  • Sally A
    Verified Purchase

    I did rate this on Facebook. I love the lamps that I ordered. They look beautiful on my night stands , They are large lamps and they fit the size of the room perfect.

    Read More
    Sally A C. February 8, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Totally quit working in first month.

    Read More
    sybilkg October 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning lamp and shade. The shade is doubled lined and throws of the most beautiful warm glow. I am an extraordinarily picky person. I bought and returned 6 lamps before finally buying a pair of these. I spent about half as much on these as the others. Absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Sandra N. August 16, 2015
  • CalT
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been so disappointed in Overstock most things I've gotten from you have been very nice but this is in a whole new category .its the ugliest thing I've ever seen and I will be returning it. It does belong in a "House" alright but not a home. Feel bad for the people who gave it multiple stars their taste must be in their mouth.....

    Read More
    Calt April 22, 2015
  • Pretty nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a nice lamp this one has nice styling but the detail looks a little like a hotel lamp.

    Read More
    mojo101 March 23, 2014
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to our family room. Great look for a good price.

    Read More
    mt949 March 8, 2014
  • Perfect Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for lamps that would really go well with end tables I have in my living room. To my surprise I came across these and the leaf design matches almost perfectly the design in the tables. The balance between the size of the base and the lamp shades is very pleasing and the light filtering through the lamp shades is warm and attractive. The lamps are solid and attractive. I'm extremely pleased. I was a little nervous buying them on-line but all my worries were for naught.

    Read More
    cbeadle53 December 30, 2013
  • Hard to discern from listing
    Verified Purchase

    It was very difficult to assess the quality of this lamp. I needed a 36 inch table lamp, this is listed as such. It is actually including the tip of the finial, and the ratio of shade to lamp,base do not give an appearance of 36 inches high. It is an inexpensive lamp, very retro, Mid-Century modern. One thing difficult to see in the picture is the fact that the shade has a very cheap edging on it at the top and bottom. I do not like the look of it at all. I will be moving this lamp to my basement rec room.

    Read More
    msumindy November 30, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because one of the reviews stated that it was real metal and heavy. These are extremely lightweight lamps, not metal but painted resin. I may return them because they are so light I'm afraid they will get accidentally knocked over. Very Disappointed.

    Read More
    eurotart November 6, 2013
  • lamp defective

    While this lamp is lovely and worked well with my décor, it has had a problem with the lighting mechanism since I have had it. Now it doesn't work at all. It is just broken. Not sure how and where you could get something like that fixed.

    Read More
    baileytn July 22, 2013
  • Great decorative bedroom lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tropical designed lamps. I was looking for a taller l lamp for my tommy Bahamas theme bedroom in Florida These lamps are perfect on the room and the shaded are very nice. Overall I very pleased with the quality of these lamps

    Read More
    yogajan March 9, 2013
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for two bronze lamps to go into a contemporary/eclectic living room space that I have redone. The dining room is open and seen on a two step up level with an elaborate 4 foot in length chandelier sculpture called "Iron Tulips". So wanting to tie in fixtures that had somewhat of a leaf effect without being too jungle themed.......these fit the bill perfectly. They are real metal, not just painted resin. There is weight to these lamps, I purchased two. The lamp shades are superior. A beige linen on the outside and the interior of the lamp shades are a beige taupe satin. These lamp shades being lined like that give off a beautiful hue both day and night. Could not be more pleased. The price for lamps of this quality would be in excess of $$$ in any home store. Highly recommend

    Read More
    k77ste February 14, 2013
  • WONDERFUL LAMP!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp really makes a statement! The shade, itself, is very unique. I have gotten many compliments on this lamp.

    Read More
    lovetotravelanywhere January 29, 2013
  • Fabulous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted colonial, tropical-kind of Jamaica resort. The lamps DO NOT disappoint. The height, coloration depth of carving-exquisite!

    Read More
    shopontx October 20, 2012
  • A very nice lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    .I made a good decision when I bough this lamp.I like it very much.

    Read More
    stupid44 June 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret S. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links