Today: $131.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Hackett Oil Rubbed Bronze 69-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It does not take over the room. Blends in so well.

    Read More
    peepdog February 5, 2017
  • Begins to lean over time...
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the lamp was absolutely perfect for what I was trying to do with my decor, however I find that I must tighten the screw on the bottom every few months to keep it from leaning. It still works fine and has served it's purpose. I've had it probably four years now and it otherwise looks/functions as good as new. Perhaps for the price it's what one should expect. The design could probably be reengineered with some washers but I just haven't done it yet.

    Read More
    marycv December 29, 2016
  • droopy
    Verified Purchase

    pretty sad droop. Screws dont rally tighten so the whole thing is a bit wobbly.

    Read More
    greg v. December 21, 2016
  • not perfect, but good enough to keep
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp went together easily enough, but one of the threads would not tighten all the way. Not wanting to strip the thread further, I did not screw that part tightly and the lamp is standing fine as is. There are a few snags in the lampshade, but overall I like this lamp in my living room and did not want to go through the hassle of returning or exchanging it.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. November 30, 2016
  • So so...
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was easy to assemble but is bigger than I thought so would do better in a larger room. The switch is a little flimsy.

    Read More
    Jessie L. November 5, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks really pretty in the corner of our living room. Good quality.

    Read More
    Sarah R. October 16, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks nice in our living room with a brown leather couch. Looks stylish and was a good price compared to a lot of other lamps out there like this one.

    Read More
    Emma C. August 22, 2016
  • It's all about the base
    Verified Purchase

    The base pictured was not what mine came with.

    Read More
    OstkUser403838 July 27, 2016
  • Just as Described
    Verified Purchase

    And just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rhonda June 22, 2016
  • Den M.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive. On off switch at a handy height...just wish it took a three way bulb.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 30, 2016
  • Mrs. A
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to install. Perfect for our livng room

    Read More
    Madel A. May 17, 2016
  • Accent Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product goes great with the black round accent table we also purchased.

    Read More
    William C. May 13, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. simple and not obtrusive in a small room.

    Read More
    tpsf May 7, 2016
  • Nice deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter and she likes it. Especially good for the price. Easy to put together...she put it together.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 19, 2016
  • Reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light is great and the design looks good.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 22, 2016
  • We love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The flat weighted bottom is great and it's good quality. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    muziqlvr March 22, 2016
  • It's nice looking, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Something about the low height and angle cause people to bump into it and nearly knock it over, no matter where we place it. It always feels like it's in the way.

    Read More
    Michelle41 M. March 3, 2016
  • sea view
    Verified Purchase

    switch broke before even assembled. sent back

    Read More
    goodharbor February 2, 2016
  • wobbly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but is very unstable

    Read More
    Karen S. January 29, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice-looking, sturdy arch lamp. Easy assembly. Linen look shade. Great for over sofa or sectional. Keep in mind that the base is round, so it will not sit flush with the wall - we had to maneuver ours to work with our corner sectional, but it looks great. MUCH cheaper than the ******* **** arch lamps, but very comparable in looks. Recommend.

    Read More
    Karen K. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links