Today $78.99

Was: $84.99

Save $6.00 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Davies 31-inch Brushed Steel Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great nightstand lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for reading in bed. Love the option of being able to have one or two bulbs turned on.

    Read More
    Rita K. October 19, 2017
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great and gives off a lot of light. I love it.

    Read More
    Crystal M. September 18, 2017
  • Missing part
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of these lamps for my master bedroom. They are lovely but unfortunately, one of them arrived with a missing piece of the stem. So they are unusable. I hate the hassle of returns.

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 17, 2017
  • Pull string lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's brushed nickel alittle shiny. Heavy pulls 2 side by side bulbs turned opposite. The only issue I have is the white lamp shade is too short because I use the lamp on the end table next to a chair and I cannot look at the lamp without being blinded by the light and my eyes are sensitive to light. So I am using another shade I already had. For the price you'd think it would come with a proper shade.

    Read More
    lisa h. July 12, 2017
  • I love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are solid/heavy. I love the look of them and they have two separate pull-strings so you can turn on either bulb, or both.

    Read More
    rebeckyjean June 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are nice. They were priced much higher on other websites. Pleased with them so far.

    Read More
    cobie15 June 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality lamps, they look more expensive than they actually were, very solid and sturdy. Yes I would recommend them to a friend

    Read More
    John J. May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice high quality lamp. Very easy to put together. Took about 5 minutes. They look great on my living room end tables.

    Read More
    Martin R. February 22, 2017
  • Pair of Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the Bedroom and really liked the looks, especially the pull chain feature. One of the stainless steel stems was bent just enough to make one of the shades appear tilted, which was disappointing. Did not want to take apart and wait for a replacement. May be able to slightly 'shim' where the shade is seated to attempt a correction. Otherwise, very happy.

    Read More
    Kathleene P. February 21, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my bedside and love the pull stings !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    10555 February 8, 2017
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant buy, beautiful lamps.

    Read More
    plwaiters January 10, 2017
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great with LED daylight bulbs!

    Read More
    Carolyn S. December 28, 2016
  • Wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a great value. The quality is excellent. East to assemble. Double lights make it nice and bright. Has a beautiful, slightly modern appearance that fits into many decors. I am picky and this lamp is an excellent addition to my guest bedroom that I wanted to look elegant but not overly fancy.

    Read More
    Pamela L. December 27, 2016
  • Ms Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Like the lamp but the shade not so much. Easy to put together and like the two bulb option.

    Read More
    Susan P. November 27, 2016
  • bstew
    Verified Purchase

    These are great lights, give off great light, the weight feels heavy making them very sturdy, they look great in our living room.

    Read More
    bstew October 13, 2016
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my bedroom. Great quality

    Read More
    Julie G. October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping around for lamps to go in the master bedroom, I came across these lamps and they were perfect. I was looking for lamps that were at least 30" high, chrome and had the pull down chains. I was so happy when they arrived and were so easy to assemble! They look wonderful on the nightstands.

    Read More
    Mary S. September 30, 2016
  • love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned at how easy or difficult it would be to assemble but it was a breeze! These provide just the right amount of light for my living room and they look elegant as well. Very happy with these. And I love the pull chain -- so much easier than sticking your hand near hot bulbs trying to find the knob to twist.

    Read More
    Eris S. September 20, 2016
  • I love this lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I pulled this out of the box and made a huge mess with all the popcorn, but I put this thing together in two minutes and it's been on my big dresser ever since with two pink lightbulbs I got from home depot that add a nice glow to my bedroom when I do not want a lot of light

    Read More
    Elizabeth Q. September 6, 2016
  • Awesome Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVe The Look Of These Lamps

    Read More
    HoeingB August 28, 2016