Today $108.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Davies 31-inch Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and WELL MADE. Just the right height for reading.

    Read More
    ssmur July 14, 2017
  • Beautifully classic lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my mom and she loves them!

    Read More
    luzbel9980 June 16, 2017
  • Nice looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were well packaged and arrived quickly. The lamps were super easy to screw together, with no tools required. They updated our bedroom and added a lot of light. They are of solid construction. I would recommend these lamps.

    Read More
    Deanne K. June 13, 2017
  • Pretty but-----
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a very attractive lamp and I was excited that it could use 2 100 watts bulbs (great for reading) but it is so light and tall which makes it very unstable with any movement. I'm trying to come up with a way to weight the bottom. Are there any suggestions??

    Read More
    Delores T. June 5, 2017
  • Tall and Traditional
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect reading lamp. The double pulls remind me of the antique lamps that my grandmother had in her parlor. The shape and bronze color happens to match the knobby legs of the end table on which this lamp rests. This was a great purchase that completed my husband's reading nook in the corner of our bedroom.

    Read More
    janetv32 March 24, 2017
  • Bedside lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great and pull chain on/off switch very handy.

    Read More
    kelly b. February 10, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, love the lamp and shade.

    Read More
    Shelley J. H. January 22, 2017
  • Bronze Double Chain Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, sturdy, functional table lamp that is in our guest bedroom. The double chains are simple on/off use. The bronze color is very dark - just as described in the description and the lamp shade is a crisp white linen. Very easy to assemble- Worth the $$

    Read More
    Michele K. January 7, 2017
  • Love these lamps but troublesome delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps few years ago. Still looking beautiful in my living room. Overstock sent me shades of slightly different colors, as I was explained they were out of stock. Since I needed two identical lamps I had to exchange for different color.

    Read More
    janror January 6, 2017
  • Mrs. Mary P
    Verified Purchase

    My new two chain pull lamp was the perfect answer to my lighting problems near reading chair in my study. Attractive addition to room.

    Read More
    Mary P. December 14, 2016
  • Bronze table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this lamp. It is very functional as well as beautiful. The only drawback for me was the shade. i will be getting a different shade as I thought the one which came with the lamp was very cheap looking.

    Read More
    Patricia S. November 30, 2016
  • Davies 31-inch lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is not a very heavy lamp, so can tip over easily. Feel over priced for the quality. I have in the bedroom, with no small children who could knock over. My main reason for purchase was the easy pull on/off chain.

    Read More
    ddgust September 4, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my vacation rental easy to turn on . Just pull the chain

    Read More
    Fritha M. August 17, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp perfect great price

    Read More
    Julie H. July 17, 2016
  • Illuminating
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and exactly as described. Bulbs are horizontally arranged and does change how light is dispersed. 100 watt bulbs provide good lighting.

    Read More
    OkDoug July 17, 2016
  • Average lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is not bad but not great either. It is not very heavy-- average.

    Read More
    susanleh July 16, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it - the shade is long enough that the light bulb does not glare in your eyes -- very stylish.

    Read More
    Sharon R. June 14, 2016
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped when promised. Came in great condition and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser170580 June 1, 2016
  • Davies 31-inch Bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good looks,wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

    Read More
    Judy H. May 11, 2016
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp. Very convenient to have two bulbs and two pull chains. Generally good quality. However, the central post was slightly bent. To put the shade on straight, I had to remove one of the screws holding the center post. Not a big deal, and definitely not worth sending back given the amount of styrofoam involved in the packaging. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    James M. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links