Sale: $93.14

Was: $103.49

Save $10.35 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Coastal Natural Reed 46-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two lamps to go in my living room and it's PERFECT! The height and color really helps accent the room.

    Read More
    Charles B. June 25, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great mood lamp for a protected corner. Reeds will break if placed in high traffic area.

    Read More
    destinflorida June 19, 2017
  • Positively Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful natural reed design. Really a stunning lamp for a corner space. Matches the fiber look of my dining chairs.

    Read More
    Brendella123 June 18, 2017
  • A piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely addition to my master bedroom which adds a soft nuance and lighting entrance while adding a sculptural touch.

    Read More
    Roseanna R. June 8, 2017
  • Add a fun flame!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light for ambiance; not reading...but making a room glow! Also, trying different color light bulbs-blue, green, orange, soft white...each a beautiful image..so fun and different!

    Read More
    Martha B. June 6, 2017
  • Change the light bulb but fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The bulb should be a different shape. The hole thing is astounding. We love it. Fits into different design scheme.

    Read More
    Wendy M L. June 4, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool, unique... Not as tall as I thought it would be but put it on a vase and its the perfect corner lamp.

    Read More
    Timothy R. May 18, 2017
  • Tough lamp! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I waited longer than expected by a few days... It was well worth the wait. I panicked when it arrives bc the outer box was literally ripped open but luckily the lamp was completely unharmed! We are so in love it's unique and we're definitely keeping it!!!

    Read More
    M&M Coleman May 11, 2017
  • The light of my life
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Soft lighting. Stylish. I am probably going to order another one. Gives you the feel of the beach. Just has a calming effect on me and is so complementary to a casual decor.

    Read More
    Cindy G. April 25, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It has the coastal look. It makes a great night light for tv watching

    Read More
    Bonnie D. April 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this light in the corner of our dining room and it really makes a statement!

    Read More
    cawood April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Coasta floor lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something to fill a corner in my great room....I was looking at floor lamps, tripod, etc., and I came across this beauty....I read the reviews and purchased it....It makes a wonderful accent piece in my room and does give off a good amount of light. I do not use it to read or the main lighting...I use it for the ambiance. So happy with my decision to purchase.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. April 12, 2017
  • Not tall enough
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp, but it should be another foot taller to give the right look. Ended up putting it on a tin.

    Read More
    OstkUser670519 March 24, 2017
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea what kind of bulb was in this to make it look as shown, but I haven't found it yet. It is ok for where I decided to put it, but I would not purchase it again and didn't bother to send it back. Should have.

    Read More
    Chesterthecat March 1, 2017
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp to go in the corner of one of the blank walls in our loft. The light is just the right height and fills in the perfect among of space.

    Read More
    James H T. February 28, 2017
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic and gives a homey feel. The reviews are true though, the light shines through the branches, but it's not enough to not buy it. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser801062 February 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique ambience lighting

    Read More
    Kim G. February 16, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I pondered over this floor lamp. SO glad I bought it..it is perfect in Florida . I put an amber colored bulb in it..very soft.

    Read More
    Charlene C. February 10, 2017
  • COASTAL FLOOR LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money. Looks great.

    Read More
    valeriearrocha February 7, 2017
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost cancelled the lamp because i thought it would not work......So, Happy that i did not !! IT IS AMAZING !!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!

    Read More
    sandsandy February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links