Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $79.64

Save $8.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Cirrus Bronze 26-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks exactly as shown. Appears to be well made and functions perfectly

    Read More
    Janice F. August 18, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice solid piece.

    Read More
    Joan D. August 18, 2017
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for my bedroom. They are very nice and I am very happy with them. They work well and look great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 15, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for bedside tables. I couldn't be happier! The size is perfect and the design adds to our bed.

    Read More
    Pamela W. August 12, 2017
  • Perfect bedside lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps for my guest room. They are perfect in every way for what I wanted. I love them.

    Read More
    debbspink August 11, 2017
  • Just Right-sized for the bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great lamp that coordinated with the bed I recently purchased. It works well with LED lighting and due to it's narrow lower profile, it give the room a more open and airy feeling versus bulky, overly-ornate lamps. Simple is good!

    Read More
    Debra S. August 2, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design for bedroom nightstand

    Read More
    Donna M. August 2, 2017
  • Great decorative lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great tall standing bedside lamp, generates plenty of light. The base will collect dust so it just needs to be dusted ever so often

    Read More
    Jenna B. July 21, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is very unique and looks great in my room.

    Read More
    Diane D. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is high quality and very attractive, especially at this price point. We're very happy with our purchase and look forward to it lighting that dark corner of our living room for years to come.

    Read More
    JIm S. July 17, 2017
  • Do not recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely disappointed in both this table lamp and the matching floor lamp. First of all, the description says that they have a bronze finish. Not so!! It is BLACK! Furthermore, there were places on both lamps, on the black metal, unfortunately up on the decorative parts of each, right under the shade, where the black was scraped off and BRONZE was showing through!! We are going to have to use a black spray paint to rectify the situation!! Secondly, the description told us that the lamps use a 100 watt bulb - Not so!!! They both use a 3-way bulb; this we don't really mind at all, but just want to say that the description is misleading in these two aspects!

    Read More
    William K. July 13, 2017
  • Colorado Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! They are perfect in by bed side tables.

    Read More
    Colorado Wife July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Don't hesitate to buy. We get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    jvocino July 2, 2017
  • Great for night table
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right height for a night table or a small side table. Nice simple design.

    Read More
    wildaboutshopping June 28, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! in my living room

    Read More
    Juli T. June 25, 2017
  • whimsical lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We have an iron door with a similar scroll design. These lamps compliment the décor nicely. Well packaged and complete. Can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 24, 2017
  • matches my other items with this design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps to go with my fireplace screen purchased from another company and they match perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser690700 June 20, 2017
  • Nice coordinating pair of lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I got the floor lamp and these to go with the floor lamp. Very nice set of lamps and holding up well.

    Read More
    Millie F. June 13, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look and style of this lamp - not a heavy look - looks great in my corner in bedroom with family photos - has an open look does not block the photos - I wanted something different in a lamp and for it perfevtly

    Read More
    Myrna J. June 11, 2017
  • looked for perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight, perfect height. and the price was right.

    Read More
    Dorothy O. June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links