Today $49.99

Was: $58.49

Save $8.50 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Cirrus Bronze 26-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good lamp for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, no problems. It's sturdy and we'll built.

    Read More
    Pauline S. January 10, 2018
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look of these lamps but be warned they are not heavy and can be knocked over when turned on if not careful. Would suggest just using where a wall switch can be used to initiate

    Read More
    gega December 31, 2017
  • DESIGN CRAFT LAMPS
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size with the correct amount of light for living area and tables.

    Read More
    rhonda m. December 28, 2017
  • elegant table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp it was everything I had expected.

    Read More
    janis f. December 28, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamp, ideal for the bedroom. The shade is ecru and filters the light well. Very happy with the quality of this lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser1557460 December 28, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for lamps that were tall but didn't feel "heavy" for my bedroom. I ordered 2 of these and am very happy with them. The style is exactly what I wanted. The lamps give off enough light for reading while not being uncomfortably bright.

    Read More
    OstkUser1747605 December 28, 2017
  • Nature
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Enjoy the bronze appeal with the natural beauty appearance. The lamp shade is of good quality. The lighting is substantial for end table next to bed. A nice compliment to the pair of bronze lamps with birds in the same room.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. December 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a pair to complement the hardware on our mission style bedroom set. It is well made and looks great on our bedside table. We are very pleased with our purchase

    Read More
    Karen B. December 22, 2017
  • On the smaller side
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but smaller than I expected. Not good for sofa side lamps in a large family room.

    Read More
    Kristina K. December 18, 2017
  • Shade Damaged!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp is nice, and I am happy with it. Although I think it is a little expensive for what it is. The shade however had some dents received in shipment. I had to replace it.

    Read More
    Peggy B. December 17, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp works perfectly beside the bed. I bought it because I needed light next to me while I read at bedtime.

    Read More
    tutuking December 17, 2017
  • Excellent light....just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We searched all over but received this light...good quality...reasonably priced

    Read More
    OstkUser1703139 December 13, 2017
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Makes a great accent piece.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. December 11, 2017
  • Bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect for my den! It's a three-way light bulb lamp which is convenient. The metallic base is fashionable and I love the leaf motif.

    Read More
    Theresa B. December 11, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase these for my bedroom. They fit the decor perfectly. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1447714 December 7, 2017
  • Perfect Lamps for a Perfect Spot
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely package and easily installed. Look nice in my home.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 5, 2017
  • What I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly what I was looking for! Looks great in my family too

    Read More
    Chelsea D. December 4, 2017
  • Table lamp with leaf motif

    Love this lamp! It’s graceful and just the right height. The shade that came with mine has no brown flecks and is a shade of cream. It’s worth the money and I’m glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 4, 2017
  • Attractive Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the quality and the design!

    Read More
    Janet M. December 4, 2017
  • Good buy and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a three star for overall quality. But if I had to buy again for that price - I would. Good value for price. Cut lamp for smaller space.

    Read More
    OstkUser1531783 December 3, 2017