Today $117.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Chamberlain 29-inch Clear Glass Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    great lamps; great price!

    Read More
    Christine T. July 11, 2017
  • Too small for area
    Verified Purchase

    May work in a bedroom but not what I needed.

    Read More
    Balgama April 15, 2017
  • Second time buying!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this lamp that I bought it again!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. January 30, 2017
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my nightstands and they are perfect! Very well packaged with no damage. The shade and lamp base seem very well made, are a good larger size, and have a great minimalist modern appeal. I was looking at similar lamps at Crate and Barrel for double the price. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    • Design Craft Chamberlain 29-inch Clear Glass Table Lamp
    Cara A. December 5, 2016
  • Perfect style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 22 year old granddaughters new apartment and she loves it!

    Read More
    Denna July 24, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and is great quality. Looks like it cost way more than I paid for it. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    ajbauer74 July 5, 2016
  • Great to mix with wood and metal
    Verified Purchase

    Originally was going to get a much more expensive glass lamp but this one fit the overall budget for the room. Zero complaints.

    Read More
    Curtis P. June 20, 2016
  • Unmlobo
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful & unusual lamp. This lamp can be placed in many locations. WATCH SIZE! Base of lamp has large diameter.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 22, 2016
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Goes well in any room. I have bought 2 and would buy even more.

    Read More
    Tara C. March 14, 2016
  • awesome!!! looked SO MUCH BETTER THEN The PICS
    Verified Purchase

    it looked beautiful in our bedroom ! loved this lamp!!

    Read More
    Ciara J. February 6, 2016
  • Lived up to expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. It is my living room looking wonderful on my glass and chrome end table.

    Read More
    bjpve1 February 3, 2016
  • clear glass table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my space. i love this lamp.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. January 28, 2016
  • Really nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased many lamps from overstock, these are not super heavy but they are beautiful. Only downside of these is if they were in a high traffic area they are rather light so they might be knocked over. That's my only concern.

    Read More
    ctheflop January 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful and the shade is crisp white with a cool texture.

    Read More
    jonus26 January 4, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks very expensive and exactly the look and quality I was looking for

    Read More
    Tammy K. December 31, 2015
  • Glass Lamps Are Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp pure white shade, tall, clear glass. Nice large lamp. Second version of a tall glass lamp set that I have purchased from Overstock, and am very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    melissa b. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by these. They work in either a bedroom or living room. Only complaint was a small imperfection in one of the lampshades. But they are very high quality. Great value.

    Read More
    Susan GB December 6, 2015
  • new industrial feel lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very app for the modern home of today though it feels a bit breakable.

    Read More
    idtitov October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 10 lamps from Overstock for our new house and this one is by far my favorite. Looks like it costs way more than it did. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Stacy A. August 14, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it the lamp

    Read More
    Annee35 May 22, 2015