| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $75.59

Was: $85.99

Save $10.40 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Blass 30-inch Bronze Buffet Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect height!
    Verified Purchase

    This pair is in perfect proportion to our 116 year old antique buffet. The shades are delicate in size and design -- not overpowering like some others we tried. They cast a soft, subtle light.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 9, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely with perfect amount of light. They are sturdy and look like we spent more than we did.

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 7, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy I am using them in bedroom on night stands they only take up a small space but give enough light to read.

    Read More
    Anita M. February 2, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some small profile lamps to use bedside in a small bedroom. These were perfect and the light the room up nicely

    Read More
    affordablechic January 6, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on my buffet, in our dining room. Beautiful lamps for a great price.

    Read More
    Saraphia W. October 24, 2016
  • bedroom lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, love the height

    Read More
    Karen F. July 2, 2016
  • lindaadk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my buffet, glad I selected them

    Read More
    Linda K. June 16, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together

    Read More
    rejeika June 7, 2016
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle and elegant. A little taller than expected but very nice.

    Read More
    Sherri P. May 17, 2016
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    These buffet lamps are very pretty, Were delivered quickly and came well packaged. Assembled in a couple of minutes. I was pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    Victoria d. April 10, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • CCM
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for very pretty lamps.

    Read More
    Celeste M. March 26, 2016
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not perfect paint job on the "ceramic" urns at the base, but I was able to fudge it with a permanent marker. But for under $50 each they are nice lamps/

    Read More
    audage10 January 31, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price! Very happy

    Read More
    Sandy P. September 5, 2015
  • Good lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Base is well made and assembles easily. An excellent buy! Very pleased with elegant look.

    Read More
    Donald D. May 28, 2015
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and they look wonderful on the buffet.

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 18, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of lamps for the price.. Using in guest room..What a find!!

    Read More
    nilsen April 11, 2015
  • Elegant and graceful, plus a good value
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are just the right size for a buffet table. They are graceful in design and have a lovely golden accent at the bottom, above the base. The lamp shapes are a pretty linen and cast a golden light when lit. I highly recommend these. Good price and good quality.

    Read More
    Nightwriter March 29, 2015
  • Just very average
    Verified Purchase

    One of the lamps was a little lopsided. I put a small pad under the foot of two of the legs to balance it out. Shades are nice and good quality.

    Read More
    Ronald C. March 3, 2015
  • These lamps are exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of antique-ish looking lamps for our new bedroom. They look more expensive then what I paid for them and they really are well constructed and easy to put together, and the shades are very nicely made. They were also shipped in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend these lamps to anyone looking for that extra touch for a bedroom nightstand light.

    Read More
    dew1954 July 14, 2014
Sponsored Links