Today: $107.49

Was: $114.49

Save $7.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Bachman Natural Cork Shade 30-inch Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our modern decor beautifully! Love the cork shade - very unique!

    Read More
    Thomas R. July 18, 2017
  • Cork shade brings it over the top
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp itself is wonderful but the cork shade makes it exceptional.

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 20, 2017
  • Flawless!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps! I was worried about what kind of condition the shades would be in based on the reviews I had read. Both shades were delivered without a single flaw!! They look amazing in our entertainment room. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser808184 March 6, 2017
  • LOVE - high quality and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 4 of these lamps ,one floor and 3 table. My newest addition came with a messed up shade, looked fine until you turned it on, but as the light came thru the shade there was a ring around the entire middle where the cork was put together. Overstock was out of stock so I called the manufacturer as I wanted a 2nd table lamp to match the lamps I had previously purchased. I asked for a replacement shade and they send a entire new lamp. I could keep or return the lamp with the messed up shade to Overstock. The lamps are well made and beautiful! And what AWESOME customer service from the manufacturer!

    Read More
    Lori U. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps, and they look much higher quality than their price suggests. Very tall (actually taller than I was envisioning) and elegant. One thing: The cork on the shades is very thin and fragile, and when the lights are on, they are very see-through with lots of holes and cracks. But otherwise I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    R.R. January 16, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and well packed. The lamp is beautiful and modern with sleek lines and looks fantastic. The cork shade give this piece the pop I wanted and it catches your attention. Love it.

    Read More
    Dana M. December 13, 2016
  • J. Brom
    Verified Purchase

    Came as expected. Easy to put together. Love it.

    Read More
    Jodi B. September 30, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and contemporary look

    Read More
    Stephen H. September 24, 2016
  • Awesone

    I purchased two along with the floor lamp that matches for my mid-century living room and it looks fabulous!!! Good Quality. I bought chrome plated mini sputnik top accessory attachments that sit under the lamp shade spindle to hold in place offered on *** lamps. Totally completes the retro look! EVERYONE SAYS THEY LOOK GREAT!

    Read More
    OstkUser490089 September 16, 2016
  • Great Office Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp for my office. It's very unique. I get a lot of compliments. Good Quality!

    Read More
    guess1981 July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, nice quality, and big!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the matching light fixture first, and I really loved it. However, this is so unique with the brushed chrome and cork that it's difficult to find other pieces that go well with it! After trying a different lamp, I decided to simply buy the matching table lamp. It's quite tall and large, but works perfectly for my space. Very cool.

    Read More
    Travis M. July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of this lamp. The shade seemed a bit large for the body initially but it grew on me. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Sarah C. April 4, 2016
  • Really AttractiveLamp
    Verified Purchase

    I'm crazy about these lamps... hope to get a few more!

    Read More
    chicago82354 January 21, 2016
  • rckh
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved this lamp in her new townhome

    Read More
    Ronald H. November 15, 2015
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Lamp! Looks great!

    Read More
    scasias61 September 24, 2015
  • Beautiful table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both this lamp and the floor lamp version for a client. It was a bit bigger than I expected, but really pretty. The shade looks like cork, so be ready...but my client & I both loved it

    Read More
    delehner July 8, 2015
  • This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, love my new lamp. This thing is better looking in person. Apparently I got lucky and received one with perfectly intact cork.

    Read More
    Salvatore P. May 7, 2015
  • classy & Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this product was so beautiful, I had to get two of these for our bedside tables. Other reviews mentioned missing cork on the lamp shade but these two lamps were flawless. Good quality and absolutely stunning with our bedroom set. Very happy with these lamps

    Read More
    liz6886 June 19, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps to replace some more modern, and cheaper, lamps I had purchased at ikea a few years ago. My living room is transitional and these made a perfect addition! The lines are nice and smooth and the metal has the perfect amount of sheen to it without being too shiny. The lamps arrived well packaged and in good condition. The lamps took only a few minutes to assemble, without assistance, which is always a bonus :-) Unlike some others, the cork was in perfect condition and I was careful to take the wrapping off after I assembled and placed the lamps. I highly recommend these lamps, they are a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    acm0808 April 17, 2014
  • Bachman Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps, very cool looking,everybody compliments me on them,very easy to put together,took about 5 minutes each.uses 2 bulbs,I put in CFL's and very bright when you turn both bulbs on.

    Read More
    jboogie51 March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links