Sale: $139.39

At other retailer: $189.95

Save $50.56 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Bachman 22-inch Brushed Nickel/ Cork Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking drum
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks classy and modern.

    Read More
    Ryboh June 16, 2017
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a light in our cabin above the dining room table. The upwards and downwards lighting is great especially with 3 - 100W bulbs on a dimmer. The cork shade keeps the fixture glowing, helping to provide additional lighting that evens the lighting of the dining area.

    Read More
    T. James N. June 15, 2017
  • Pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect update in home office.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 2, 2017
  • Great quality and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We get many compliments on our cork pendant.

    Read More
    Natalie E. May 27, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely fit into my furniture collection

    Read More
    francis a. May 2, 2017
  • Cork Pendant lighting
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant is so beautiful! Complements galore. If was easy to install and make for great lighting. I added a dimmer. Great value!! LOVE IT

    Read More
    OstkUser1072521 April 28, 2017
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my favorite fixture of the many I purchased for our renovation. It is larger than I expected but makes a sleek statement in a large walkin closet for a mid century modern ranch.

    Read More
    MaryfromCLE April 28, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great. Dry happy with purchase. It suits our style, provides great light and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Mo-mo April 25, 2017
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    looks very expensive hanging in my bedroom

    Read More
    FRANK D. April 21, 2017
  • Bachman cork pendant fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. Nice design. It completes my breakfast area as I had hoped!

    Read More
    Tammy P. April 18, 2017
  • Mid-century Modern Update
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, affordable and perfect update for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Aisha L. April 18, 2017
  • Pendant

    Just perfect for our kitchen nook. Only uses regular bulbs, but puts out great light.

    Read More
    Ginny S. April 11, 2017
  • Perfect modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Marked this item as a favorite and kept returning to listing. Unable to find another foyer light I like, so ordered this one. Beautiful light! Love the look. Arrived in perfect shape.

    Read More
    Susan R. April 10, 2017
  • Perfect pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new dining room lighting! Gives off great light and looks amazing. Company always comments on the unusual cork siding.

    Read More
    Karen H. March 23, 2017
  • Perfect mid century modern!
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very substantial, well made and would have cost twice as much at our local lighting store. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Jan B. March 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    They look great on our new family room. They seem pretty sturdy and they don't look cheap at all.

    Read More
    ripperbolt March 10, 2017
  • Love this fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing looks amazing in my new office. Gets tons of compliments too. It looks especially great at night when it's lit.

    Read More
    Jeff P. March 8, 2017
  • Bar Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this light for our bar area! The cork shade adds a nice element and lines up in theme with the number of bottles of wine we have. This came very well packaged and is very reflective of the picture!

    Read More
    Renata B. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant ceiling light was so lovely! But I didn't account for my 8' ceiling being too low for what this light needs- over a table or hung from a high ceiling ... neither of which I have. Plus, 22" is a lot wider than you'd imagine it to be. Again, gorgeous light, needs a big space.

    Read More
    mhyounge February 22, 2017
  • Awesome light
    Verified Purchase

    We have the two end table lamps in our family room. Since the entry leads into the family room we purchased this to tie everything together. It looks fabulous! Modern, contemporary but not over the top. Very attractive!!

    Read More
    Karen B. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links