Today: $164.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Craft Arbour 61-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp and is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Jill H. May 12, 2017
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    So far love these lamps. They fit with the design of our home and give nice lighting.

    Read More
    Alma G. April 26, 2017
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! Very sturdy, big shade as others indicated but it looks fantastic, clean lines. Adjustable feet for uneven floor is a major plus in my book.

    Read More
    Kristie E. April 21, 2017
  • Sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that this lamp is sturdy and very easy to put together. As for stylish I would not say it is a piece that you would want to highlight. I bought it for the purpose of having a lamp that was tall enough to emit light into my living room. I also like the fact it has two light sockets that allow upto 60 watt bulbs.

    Read More
    chindalen April 11, 2017
  • Great option
    Verified Purchase

    My lamp just came and I'm in love 💞 it looks great in my living room 👍

    Read More
    Perla R. March 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Arbour Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this lamp. Great look. Great light. Great quality.

    Read More
    Lisa March 11, 2017
  • Go ahead, TRY to knock this over!
    Verified Purchase

    We put up with one of those wooden lamp bases that has extending legs, looks like an old fashioned tripod...I broke a piece that held the shade straight, everytime we turned the lamp on or off the shade would slide and sit all crooked, plus the extendable legs would slowly close up because they were so cheap and there wasn't enough tension. After putting up with that horrible lamp for a few years, I just wanted something sturdy. This lamp is SO stout, go ahead and TRY to knock it over, you won't be able to. And the shade is pretty big. My room is big, so it's perfect. The shade sits straight and it puts out plenty of soft light. Love it.

    Read More
    myfriendjessi March 3, 2017
  • Makes a statement in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Makes a statement in the living room. Easy to assemble. Have had many compliments on it

    Read More
    33bull January 20, 2017
  • Great value - Uber Style
    Verified Purchase

    We selected this floor lamp online because its overall shape resembled the much more expensive tripod lamps offered elsewhere. We were so pleased with how substantial and stylish it was. It is very definitely a good value....It was assembled in a blink by my daughter and me...and now shares a generous ambient light in her high ceiling apartment. The shade is really lovely -- if a bit larger than we'd imagined -- and the pull chains and socket element were very nicely and a pleasure to use. This lamp competes very well with many much more expensive lamps of its kind. We would highly recommend it to anyone. July 2016 Update: Still loving this lamp and am thrilled with its look. The shade is large, so be sure to measure before ordering.

    Read More
    janebuckley July 19, 2016
  • neat and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is something that you can have it because it is so simple and goes with any decoration

    Read More
    OstkUser210148 July 6, 2016
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it a perfect fit. Lamp shade was a bit too large had to purchase a smaller one but all is good

    Read More
    Darlene G. May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really nice and well-made. Most floor lamps are a little wobbly, but not this one. And the shade is large and perfect. Terrific purchase.

    Read More
    Lane T. November 24, 2015
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp was the perfect addition to my living room in my new house! I am decorating in a rustic transitional style and this piece fit in just right. Really happy with the quality, size, and style :)

    Read More
    Gina P. October 20, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very sturdy and a snap to put together. A great contemporary look for our living room! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Karen J. September 23, 2015
  • Nice lamp, some assembly issues
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these lamps, inserted LED bulbs on a dimmer switch, and like both the light and the up/down 'wash' of light on the walls produced. I'd recommend using some form of lubricant on the threaded joints (wax, vaseline...) as some were a bit challenging to fully tighten. One, a portion of the top, was in fact not threaded deeply enough to include a rubber washer intended to keep the shade from rattling. We've made due without.

    Read More
    Steve B. August 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp. It is built well and looks great. I love the shade and the fact that it has the chain pull for each light so it can be softer or more for reading. You can't go wrong with this ....it's the type of floor lamp that can look great in any part of a room .

    Read More
    mjl47 June 19, 2015
  • Great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Appreciate the different look and matches the dining room set well with the combination of curves and straight lines. The material of the base is not particularly sturdy, but for the price I am very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 25, 2015
  • Fingerlakesgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and lovely lamp. Perfect for reading.

    Read More
    fingerlakesgirl March 4, 2015
  • great looking modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a great looking lamp. Others have stated the legs were black, I agree they are quite dark but you can see the rubbed bronze tone in really bright light. The cord is run internally through one of the legs (a relief!) and it's super easy to put together. My only criticism is I wish it had a higher wattage capacity. The lamp only handles 150 watts total (25 if you're using CFLs) just barely meeting my needs. That said, I still love it and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Chris November 22, 2014
Sponsored Links