Today: $111.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Desert Sun Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    liked them so much bought 3

    Read More
    son402 March 17, 2017
  • Nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made shade, quality workmenship

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. August 13, 2016
  • CMA
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty lamp, however I expected more gold or amber in the lighter areas. When the lamp is turned on it's pretty and when the lamp is off it is different color in the lighter areas. It appears ivory instead of what I expected. The dimensions of the lamp is 23" tall(not 25") and about 16" to 18". I had to try and adjust the shade lower so that the shade would cover the light bulbs. There is a possibility that all of them are made differently in color and/or different heights. Good luck on your lamp.

    Read More
    Dana W. May 8, 2016
  • Living room lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The desert sun tiffany table lamp is perfect for our living room. The pattern is lovely and the light comes through nicely. A sturdy lamp at a good price. Fits with our mission style furniture, not too feminine as some tiffany can be. The shade is thick, not thin glass. Very satisfied with our purchase, also the lamps arrived in just about two days in great condition (well packed).

    Read More
    briv June 17, 2015
  • GREAT Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sometime its hard to buy sight unseen and i made a great buy with this lamp. Looks great on or off and the colors work great in my family room which are brown, rust, pumpkin, gold

    Read More
    THERESA S. April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful lamp and so much cheaper than real Tiffany ones. The shade feels like a hard plastic, but you cannot tell by looking at it. I've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Tracy--Chicago January 25, 2015
  • Desert Sun Tiffany table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is beautiful but the light bulb holders were broken. As this was the last lamp in stock, my husband glued the holders. Lamp bulbs are visible from below the shade...which is ugly (I think). We are trying different bulbs to see if they are invisible. It is a shame because this is a beautiful shade and base of lamp is graceful and lovely. Disappointed in quality, big time!

    Read More
    carolinamoon1 April 3, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A nice lamp for a cheap price. It is certainly all that I expected and it does work well

    Read More
    hondahaven February 27, 2014
  • Desert Sun Tiffany Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, nice size, strudy love the metal base. I do believe it is real glass used. I have a lamp my mom made with glass and it looks feels and sounds the same. There was mention in some of the reviews that it's a resin. But it is not in my opinion. I asked my mother (she has done many stain glass projects) and she agrees. I would buy again in a minute. Great value and I really like that the base is metal. Colors are as picture. I am very happy with purchase

    Read More
    mibuu January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    2 things caught my eye in the reviews. 1st, almost all 5-stars! 2nd, one reviewer mentioned how well packaged the product was when it arrived. Being a fragile lamp, I was hesitant to buy due to shipping concerns. Not to worry, it arrived in perfect condition. As to appearance, the lamp is very deserving of 5-stars...it's beautiful and rich in appearance. With the light off the lamp looks great. With the light on, the lamp really comes to life! I used two 11 watt soft white fluorescent bulbs for a low heat and soft white look. This lamp will add character wherever you place it.

    Read More
    shyguy45 November 19, 2013
  • Great looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps! The colors are beautiful and very bright. I am using 40W bulbs in them, soft light and that is plenty. They have two pull chains for on/off. I bought them for my family room re-do with leather furniture and it adds a coziness to the room. Very easy to assemble, I did it myself with no tools needed. The top is a little wobbly and the nut and ring do not need to go all the way down on top before you add the finial. Use your judgment. For this price I highly recommend this lamp. I bought two for my family room.

    Read More
    diane416 November 12, 2013
  • Desert Sun Tifrfany Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these Lamp,. They are very pretty and looks really nice in our Master Bedroom . They give off a lot of light if want and you just pull one chain and get a little light.

    Read More
    grmizelle April 11, 2013
  • Light bulbs visible below the shade
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, but the light bulbs sit slighly below the bottom of the glass shade and shine in ones face. Would not recommend as a reading lamp.

    Read More
    mom4lfe March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Looks elegant, I like the two bulb option, it is solid and gorgeous.

    Read More
    Silvia BP de Forsyth December 28, 2012
  • Guest room lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful lamp that adds beauty and value to my guest bed room

    Read More
    bdc212 July 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this lamp a few months ago to go in my living room and then later decided to purchase another one as a matching set. It gives the living room such a warm and inviting feel to it. I just love how beautiful they are when I illuminate the room with nothing but them. It is an elegant lamp whether it is on or off. I was definitely not dissappointed.

    Read More
    cturtle7 July 5, 2012
  • Look great on my server !
    Verified Purchase

    I had 3 Tiffany style lams I needed to replace because I changed my living room / dining area from creams and pinks and floral to a more modern look. This lamp fits in to my new decorperfectly. Great buy.

    Read More
    cece450 May 26, 2012
  • Desert Sun Tiffany Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this table lamp for anyone that likes quality at an affordable price.

    Read More
    lrod5 May 3, 2012
  • One of the most beautiful lamps ever
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most beautiful lamps ever, gorgeous design, simple colors so it goes with any decor. Just love it!

    Read More
    islandrrock August 20, 2011
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps come very well packaged. Please note, the shade will have an oily feel to it as may be mentioned in other reviews, but it wipes off with a damp, slightly soapy rag. I get so many compliments on these lamps!

    Read More
    dockbabe July 17, 2011
Sponsored Links