Sale $258.39

Save $45.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Desdemona Mid-Century Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my loveseat it’s exactly what I wanted! Comfortable, stylish, sleek and very well made!!! I recommend it completely.😊. Happy in Pinecrest

    Read More
    Vivian P. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Easy to put together, looks great.

    Read More
    79buyer April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece! It’s perfect for the sitting area in my master bedroom. It’s super easy to put together and higher quality than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    • Desdemona Mid-Century Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser1350881 March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great Loveseat! Quality excellent, beautiful fabric and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Wanda S. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very lightweight, not terribly comfortable, more of a decorative item and less of a functional piece. It looks great, so this is ideal for staging.

    Read More
    jessica f. March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am Absolutely Satisfied with this product - I know I purchased it during a sale it likely was *** or maybe a tad under because of some reward points but I do feel I got so much bang for my buck especially compared to other furniture I see in friends homes that they cant buy new without knowing the secret of Overstock and that its actually very decent quality and more comfortable than my main "Couch" really a futon thats temperpedic memory foam stuffed. In the small area i reside in now I found this to be the exact size needed to make an awkward passage way into a reading nook and Its still a work in progress But i have a beautiful pendant light installed in the area and have nearly finished repainting the thin stand to go beside it to hold my things. I mention this as I want to take a picture of it where it is now for this review but its so messy and in transition still I dont think it will do any good. However My unit was Beige and I know a customer photo of the beige option is badly needed as I was discouraged by their up-close photos of the beige that made it look cheap or that I wouldn't be happy with it. Though I love the main photo they display of it in that lighting, I will say in person it appears much more like that then the upclose photos of the beige fabric Overstock took that had me worry but I knewI couldn't have a colred option for my location.. I think I will pick it up (its sturdy and easy to move) and take a picture of it somewhere more clean where you can still see it. I wish my actual place for it was complete. Maybe I can edit this in the future when it is. However I want to badly get real life customer photos out there for the beige option as at least when I ordered no one had any and I was hesitant. I didnt need to be. It does look much more white (As I like for my theme here) under correct lighting but even the beige up close looks fine in person - I dont think my photos do it justice either Some things you maybe just need to see in person. I at least can attest to the fact that if you like the beige appearance in their main photo with it dead on under the painting etc - and you want it over colored options but arent certain - just go for it its not something you will regret. Assembly is the most easy thing I have ever put together - slide in 4 legs into slots and secure with bolts. = Done and then the bottom has a zipper pouch to close back up access to the bottom neatly. I Moved it into the living room to get a cleaner set of photos for you guys. Hope this helps someone else in choosing their color option.

    Read More
    • Desdemona Mid-Century Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home
    • Desdemona Mid-Century Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home
    • Desdemona Mid-Century Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home
    Gerald March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice! Quality is really good, and the look is so fantastic! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I did not care for the lighter wood tone legs. Wish they were darker, I guess I can sand and stain to match the darker tones in the room!!

    Read More
    shopnowpaylater February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This looks fantastic in my entry way. It’s a bit deeper than it appears in the pictures, but a few pillows easily fixes and complements it.

    Read More
    Drbky February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality, should have went with a different color, doesn’t clean well. Style is awesome though.

    Read More
    • Desdemona Mid-Century Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home
    James H. February 19, 2018
  • Perfect size for my bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the compact size and unique design. My 12-year-old attached the legs so assembly was a breeze. Can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    Shannon W. February 5, 2018
  • Settee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this settee in orange and it's beautiful. The linen like fabric is quite lovely. Perfect piece for my mid-century modern living room.

    Read More
    Donna S. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I really like this loveseat! It's beautiful and very comfortable.

    Read More
    msjen307 January 25, 2018
  • Bigger than expected, but fits great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking chair. It was wider than I expected - can easily seat 2 people. But the color is a vivid blue-ish aqua color.

    Read More
    Courtney V. January 2, 2018
  • Love this Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super cute!! Goes great with our new white rug on top of our hardwood floors! I'm definitely ordering another to add to my new space! So far it is sturdy and comfy! Wider to sit on than it looks :)

    Read More
    OstkUser760495 December 27, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most durable material, but good for what the price is.

    Read More
    Nick L. December 4, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Feels sturdy when assembled. Assembly was quick and easy. Not the most comfortable to sit for long periods. We use it on our kids room to read bedtime books and it works great for that. Easily seats 1 adult and 2 toddlers.

    Read More
    Brady J. December 3, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are super happy with this loveseat. Looks really nice in our new apartment (our old couch didn't fit!), the gray color is greaf, and assembly was easy (just add legs!). Comfortable too.

    Read More
    kmart1234 October 9, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this love seat!

    Read More
    amity s. October 3, 2017
  • Great minus the legs
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is perfect for my studio apt! The hardware for the legs was not included in my couch which was the only bummer. not the most study but I dont put a lot of weight on it.

    Read More
    Kailey T. September 25, 2017
  • Decent Loveseat

    Easy to assemble with two people. The seat portion is excellent, firm and comfortable. The back portion is a bit deep and hard, so plan on adding at least two pillows. The lumber beneath is made of SUPER cheap materials, but it works. I gave this loveseat four stars. We are happy with it and hopefully it will last.

    Read More
    Ben T. September 2, 2017