| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $197.99

Save $76.42 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Desdemona Mid-Century Fabric Loveseat by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent Loveseat

    Easy to assemble with two people. The seat portion is excellent, firm and comfortable. The back portion is a bit deep and hard, so plan on adding at least two pillows. The lumber beneath is made of SUPER cheap materials, but it works. I gave this loveseat four stars. We are happy with it and hopefully it will last.

    Read More
    Ben T. September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my office and it looks great!

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 31, 2017
  • Chic and sturdy though lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and exactly as shown. Putting it together was simple. There was some broken pieces within, but doesn't seem to affect the piece so we kept it.

    Read More
    lostisontonight August 25, 2017
  • Comfy Small Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I had just moved into a new apartment with a friend and wanted a small, lightweight, comfy couch for my bedroom. This works perfectly. It was easy to assemble and comfy to sit on for multiple hours. It's not as comfy as a couch with a ton of cushions, but it is comfy for the shape that it is. It is a nice place to read, study, or watch TV.

    Read More
    OstkUser451307 August 17, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these and love the look. They are modern/transitional and pretty comfortable. The quality may not be the greatest but look is:)

    Read More
    Shawn J. August 12, 2017
  • loveseat by christopher knight
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the seat was orange on the online order site but the color is a cayenne color-more red.

    Read More
    OstkUser741830 July 29, 2017
  • Good little couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this little sofa for my office at work. It looks really nice and fit well into the small space. It's neither particularly comfortable or uncomfortable, and construction is decent (about what you'd expect for the price).

    Read More
    Anne O. July 27, 2017
  • Stunning Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Deep tangerine orange loveseat with firm yet totally comfortable seat. Arrive two days early.EXCELLENT

    Read More
    OstkUser1214239 June 25, 2017
  • Fabulous Loveseat or Settee!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable Slightly curved and contoured back. Tapered legs for stability and durability. Natural wood stain goes well with all colors. Orange and blue ones are well liked with my clients. Exactly as shown!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper May 26, 2017
  • Excellent - I could use three more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The loveseat is beautiful and comfortable, I love how modern it is and versatile. It really fits any space - I added pillows to match my decor which the back needs its deep and not so soft but the seat is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Yoel G. April 22, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting to use this as a dining table bench, but it is really more like a small sofa; too deep for a table. The fabric is very tight on the top corners of the back and it seems like they may wear quickly.

    Read More
    bigloudkid March 25, 2017
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small settee for my home office. It was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy and cute. Perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Jody C. February 26, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Legs and bolts are stored in the cavity of the seat cushion and they don't make it thru transport well. They fell out of the plastic bag and were bouncing around loose inside the seat so the bottom lining was torn from the staples. Luckily I was able to dig around and find all the bolts and washer. Now the lining is just hanging off the seat (easy enough fix). The legs are scraped up, probably from banging around during transport. The seat is bouncy and will be fine for minimal use, which is all that we need this for.

    Read More
    lw February 20, 2017
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, modern and unique

    Read More
    Daniel S. January 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this love seat sofa!!

    Read More
    koji k. December 28, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this couch for my loft just as something cute and stylish next to a bookshelf. It fits perfectly and most couches this price aren't very comfortable but this one is! Took two minutes to add the legs and it was ready to go.

    Read More
    Katherine November 22, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat is just what I was looking for, great price, great color, perfect size. It looks just like the picture, added a couple of decorative pillows and it looks perfect.

    Read More
    Delma G. October 19, 2016
  • Mid century loveseat green
    Verified Purchase

    This company has great items I am so pleased with the shipment of this item and the quality and ease of putting together I love the green

    Read More
    carl d. October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy B. September 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser323856 June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links