Sale: $182.24

Was: $202.49

Save $20.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Derby 34-inch Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Derby 34 in. swivel bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs & they were delivered within a week and were in excellent condition when they arrived. They were very easy to put together and were a great size for my 46 inch counter.

    Read More
    katherine d. March 9, 2017
  • Great Quality, reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for a couple of stools for my unusually high bar in my kitchen. I was frustrated when some of the options I was finding for stools of this height were *** or more each! I bought these sight unseen, and was very pleased with the quality and appearance. If I ever need more, I know where to go!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 2, 2017
  • They look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased five of these bar stools for our newly remodeled kitchen. I needed extra tall ones and these were perfect. They were extremely easy to assemble and are very well made. And as with all of my purchases from Overstock, they arrived in only a few days. Extremely happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Tim P. February 14, 2017
  • Great Extra Tall Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I spent months looking for 45" bar stools and finally found them. They arrived in less than 7 days and my 8 year old even helped dad put them together. It took my husband less than 45 minutes to put 3 chairs together. They are comfortable to sit on, look very nice in my room and even my 8 year olds have no problem climbing up, despite the height. Great buy and affordable.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 25, 2017
  • Love these bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was needed extra high stools and these turned out perfectly. I originally ordered 3 but decided to only keep 2. They were very easy to put together and are very sturdy. Haven't had them too long but believe they will hold up nicely. I was very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Virginia W. January 19, 2017
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! They arrived in a timely fashion and were super easy to put together. Very sturdy and fit in with the decor perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser407491 August 31, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    There were few choices both in stores as well as on the internet for chairs tall enough for our kitchen bar. None of the other choices were even close to this price. The others were all at least double. We thought they might not hold up for very long, but boy were we wrong! We have 5 children under the age of 11 and have had these chairs going on 6 years. We haven't had one issue with any of the 7 we purchased. They swivel smoothly, have adjustable feet and are easy to wipe down. The wood portion at the top of the chair has gotten a little banged up as my children do tend to bang them into the granite bar top, but they really have held up quite nicely!

    Read More
    JULIE M. July 19, 2016
  • Perfect for 45 inch counter
    Verified Purchase

    These are easy to assemble and great quality. We are very happy with these.

    Read More
    Tracy C. July 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made stools and high enough for our very tall bar.

    Read More
    carmom3 April 25, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very well built and good looking but the Seats are too small around and would be more comfortable if they were bigger

    Read More
    John R. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Added a special touch to my kitchen area. So easy to put them together. My husband had absolutely no trouble at all. I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. March 19, 2016
  • Bar Stools

    Right height for an extra high countertop.

    Read More
    OstkUser85756 February 23, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these 3 years ago and they are holding up very well. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together

    Read More
    luvthebeach February 23, 2016
  • Rhonda Coombs
    Verified Purchase

    We love them. They look great, were easy to put together and shipped fast.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. January 25, 2016
  • Great Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a taller than normal bar stool, & could not find a suitable one at furniture stores. The Derby 34 inch swivel stool looks & functions perfectly in our kitchen. Easy to assemble, sturdy, good looking leather seat & wooden back top: this stool met all our expectations.

    Read More
    Drex M. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they look amazing. They are solidly built, swivel and the metal is brown along with the stool. We have a high bar and these 34" chairs fit perfectly. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting bar stools

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 30, 2015
  • Napa Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice finish and detail, good quality. I bought 3. I took away a star because the little adjustable feet tend to come undone if you move it a few times. Maybe a light squeeze of the pliers on the threads would make them not so easy to turn and they would stay in place.

    Read More
    Al C. November 21, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Len L. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are amazing, but they do tend to come unbalanced after moving around on the tile. Overall, a beautiful add to our home.

    Read More
    Sam July 26, 2015
  • FiveG's
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Exactly what I was hoping for! Because to chair is so tall, I was worried it would be unstable. Not at all. Very sturdy!

    Read More
    Susan G. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links