Sale: $151.64

At other retailer: $219.95

Save $68.31 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Derby 30-inch Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great chair at economy price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking and very strong chair. It does have one issue. You have to use a lock tight on the glides or they will fall off

    Read More
    Cass D. November 19, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this chair is great, especially for the price. You won't be disappointed if this is the look you are going for.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. March 14, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 of these bar stools hoping to match two American Heritage Ones I already had. They matched perfectly and I saved over $*** on each one by using Overstock.com. They arrived a day before promised in great condition and were easy to put together. I can't say enough good about Overstock. I plan on making additional purchases of other furniture soon.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. October 29, 2015
  • California Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive, came fully assembled, loved that. Wouldn't want to sit in it for long lengths of time, perfect for short visits at the counter.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 26, 2015
  • perfect for our house!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very attractive. We love these bar stools. Definitely need to put something on the bottom to protect your floors but that is simple-- we put felt stickers on the bottom and they slide easily on our wood floors.

    Read More
    julsnels May 20, 2015
  • Mommychef
    Verified Purchase

    These are great and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    mommychef February 24, 2015
  • Great vlue
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Easy assembly. Worked great for our kitchen.

    Read More
    chipsterf September 10, 2014
  • Derby 30-inch Swivel Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I read several reviews before purchasing 3 of the bar stools. As the reviews stated, these were very easy to put together, very sturdy and nice looking. These were exactly what I was wanting, and even better than I was expecting.

    Read More
    asc117 August 27, 2014
  • Derby 30 inch swivel bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Identical to the picture. High quality material; nicely padded cushions. Highly recommend

    Read More
    shaymus July 3, 2014
  • Derby Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three. First one no problem, all items were complete. Second one, short eight 1/4" lock washers in hardware bag. Third, short four seat screws in hardware bag. Would appear the Pacific Rim manufacturer's assembly line component line feed equipment needs closer monitoring to avoid missing hardware.

    Read More
    oohaytsuamb May 7, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! We bought these for our counter in our new house and not only love the looks of them but also how functional they are. I have multiple sclerosis and need a stool I can use. I am able to get on these and use the footrest as well. The height on these is great as well. My only regret is I didn't purchase another at the time. I didn't think our bar was wide enough for three--turns out it was.. Also can't say enough positive about Overstock's service. Originally, the wrong address was given to Overstock because a wrong address was given to me. When the stools didn't show up when promised, I called Overstock. After tracking the stools, they replaced without any problem to me at all. I always have good service from Overstock!

    Read More
    meanolewoman March 12, 2014
  • Sturdy, made well, good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these & 2 26 inch. as well they look great, easy to assemble made well & would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    pamelapd March 4, 2014
  • Derby 30" Swivel Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    After returning a set of barstools we found uncomfortable, we were very pleased with the Derby 30" Swivel Bar Stool. The stool is solidly constructed with quality materials. It is sturdy,attractive and comfortable. The back provides good support.

    Read More
    jcopenha August 29, 2013
  • good, study stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools are sturdy which was important because they will be used by a family of very large people. The seats are comfortable but not quite deep enough. That's the only fault I have and the reason I did not give the product an "excellent" rating.

    Read More
    kfmatthews August 3, 2013
  • These chairs are sturdy and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 1 chair to see if it would match with our "pub" tables. Not only did it match in color, but the stability and craftsmanship are excellent. I purchased 1 more and plan oln purchasing a few more. Great quality. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sibhusky February 12, 2013
  • really like
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Very easy to put together. Very good quality. Really like the adjustable feet for a tile floor. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    gettingood October 21, 2011
  • Outstanding Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these chairs and was able to put each of them together in approximately 15 minutes. Easy to assemble. Look great. Very Nice. I believe we will get years of use from these.

    Read More
    dpalko October 14, 2011
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, was easy to put together, very study. I like them and would order them again.

    Read More
    jmrider5 August 31, 2011
  • These bar stools are awesome - love love love them
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from overstock. I cannot believe how quick the chairs came (four days)! I love these chairs. They look better than they do on the site. They are very sturdy and were easy to put together. They are a great buy and for the price, I could not be happier. You can tell the cushions will break in (they are leather). I highly recomend these bar stools!!

    Read More
    ajlankowski July 21, 2011
  • Perfect Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great in our kitchen--good quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    mamamary79 May 8, 2011
Sponsored Links